Academic, Administrative and Professional WomenUniversity of CincinnatiAcademic, Administrative and Professional Women

Academic, Administrative and Professional Women

Membership

If you are interested in becoming an AAPW member, download and complete the AAPW membership form.

Member Department Title Phone ML Email
Adkins, Connie Endocrinology Executive Staff Assistant 558-3811 0547 connie.adkins@uc.edu
Banoun, Susan UC Libraries
Associate Sr Librarian/ Head, Electronic Resources Dept 556-1440 0033 susan.banoun@uc.edu
Berling, Melissa UCit Director Business Affairs 556-5786 0658 melissa.berling@uc.edu
Berman, Susan Development - CEAS Assistant Director 556-6271 0018 susan.berman@uc.edu
Bilinsky, Lisa Internal Medicine Sr. Financial Analyst 245-3411 0557 lisa.bilinsky@uc.edu
Blackwell, Delores Human Resources
Sr. HR Generalist
556-1247 0037 delores.blackwell@uc.edu
Bowman, Donna Human Resources Assistant Director OEOA 556-5506 0039 donna.bowman@uc.edu
Boyle, Sharon Provost Executive Assistant 256-0461 0097 sharon.boyle@uc.edu
Brawn, Debra University Honors Scholars Program
Director Academic 556-6226 0007 debra.brawn@uc.edu
Burks, Sharon Human Resources Assistant To 556-0379 0039 sharon.burks@uc.edu
Cappel, Stephanie CECH Pass Sr. Research Associate 556-3611 0002 cappels@ucmail.uc.edu
Chirumbolo, Kelly UC Foundation Program Manager Alumni 558-4080 0064 kelly.chirumbolo@uc.edu
Clark, Teresa Human Resources HR Assistant 2 556-2454 0039 teresa.clark@uc.edu
Conley, Sharon SRS - Grants Division Grant Administrator 556-3517 0222 conleyso@ucmail.uc.edu
Corday, Donna CAHS Administration Asst To The Dean 558-8547 0394 Donna.Corday@uc.edu
Figgs, Mary Payroll Operations Assistant Director of Business 556-4810 0001 mary.figgs@uc.edu
Fogler, Maggy Resident Education & Development Assistant Director 556-6478 0045 margaret.fogler@uc.edu
Garrett, Chris Conference & Event Services Director 558-1810 0031 chris.garrett@uc.edu
Gaskin, Jada Sponsored Research Services
Grant Administrator II
556-4391 0222 jada.gaskin@uc.edu
Glenn, Meridy UC Foundation Assistant Director   556-6788 0064 meridy.glenn@uc.edu
Gray, Vatina Internal Med - Finance
Sr. Admin. Assistant
245-3407 0557 vatina.gray@uc.edu
Griggs, Joan Dermatology Admin. Secretary 558-6302 0592 joan.griggs@uc.edu
Gulley, Julie Vascular Admin. Coordinator 558-5367 0558 julie.gulley@uc.edu
Harrison, Christy International Services Advisor 556-2859 0640 christy.harrison@uc.edu
Hasselfeld, Kimberly Orthopaedic Surgery Clinical Research Manager 558-4516 0212 hasselky@ucmail.uc.edu
Hoehn, Allison UC Foundation/Marketing and Communications Assistant Director of Annual Giving 556-6362 0064 allison.hoehn@uc.edu
Holsing, Jeannie Internal Medicine Business Administrator 558-4444 0547 jeannie.holsing@uc.edu
Huprich, Kathi Internal Medicine Sr. Business Administrator 558-7588 0535 katherine.huprich@uc.edu
Jones, Debbie International Services
Advisor 556-1004 0640 deborah.jones@uc.edu
Kershaw, Marilyn Arts & Sciences Dean's Office Director, Grad. Recruit. 556-5810 0367 kershamn@uc.edu
Krugh, Valerie Economics Center for Ed & Res. Associate Professor 556-2949 0223 valerie.krugh@uc.edu
Luby, Claire Development Coordinator Economics Center 556-2022 0223 claire.luby@uc.edu
Macoritto, Maria Student Records Public Inquires Asst I 556-3753 0060 macorimr@uc.edu
Marsh, Tiffany UC Foundation Program Director, Alumni Affairs 558-6316 0064 tiffany.marsh@uc.edu
Mentzel, Tammy College of Nursing
Research Associate 558-5574  0038 tammy.mentzel@uc.edu
Messenger, Maritha
Human Resources Service Center Senior HR Generalist 556-0376 0039 messenmj@uc.edu
Meyer, Teresa Aerospace Engineering Executive Staff Assistant 556-3573 0070 teresa.meyer@uc.edu
Owsley, Debbie Hoxworth Blood Center Director, Hoxworth HR 558-1303 0055 deborah.owsley@uc.edu
Palmieri, Maria Institutional Research
Sr. Research Associate 556-0362 0127 maria.palmieri@uc.edu
Phillips, Linda DAAP Director, Business Affairs 556-1203 0016 linda.phillips@uc.edu
Phipps, Marilyn Human Resources Service Center HR Generalist 556-3729 0039 Marilyn.Phipps@uc.edu
Powers, Christy Internal Medicine-Endocrinology Accountant 558-4444 0547 powersc@ucmail.uc.edu
Rich, Mary Internal Medicine Admin Program Director 245-3425 0557 mary.rich@uc.edu
Richardson, Sheena UCIT Sr. Accountant 556-9052 0658 sheena.clements@uc.edu
Roberto, Amy Dermatology Manager of Administrative Services 558-1903 0592 amy.roberto@uc.edu
Rolf, Karen Internal Medicine Sr. Financial Analyst 245-3409 0557 karen.rolf@uc.edu
Roth, Linda (Lin) Purchasing Financial Administrator 1
556-2376 0089 rothld@uc.edu
Saelinger, Catharine Molecular Genetics Professor 558-0072 0524 saelincb@ucmail.uc.edu
Schwiers, Marilyn College of Pharmacy Director Administrative 558-0708 0004 marilyn.schwiers@uc.edu
Selzer, Robin Pre-Professional Advising Center Assistant Director, Academic 556-2852 0090 robin.selzer@uc.edu
Siouris, Andrea International Services Advisor 556-2147 0640 andrea.siouris@uc.edu
Slaughter, Brenda Sponsored Research Services Sr. Grant Administrator 558-2499 0222 brenda.slaughter@uc.edu
Speer, Barbara Center for Continuous Professional Development
Associate Director
558-3268 0556 speerba@uc.edu
Turner, Princess University Health Administrative Assistant 584-2146   princess.turner@uchealth.com
Tyler, Susan Continuing Medical Education
Director 558-3132 0556 tylersn@uc.edu
Walker, Ashley COB Career Services Asst. Director Career Development/Pl 556-6123 0020 ashley.walker@uc.edu
Weaver, Mindy Internal Medicine Sr. Business Administrator 245-3408 0557 melinda.weaver@uc.edu
Weidner, Cathy Purchasing
Assistant To 556-2329 0089 weidnecm@uc.edu
Wenert, Leslie  Athletics Director Marketing 556-0838 0021 leslie.wenert@uc.edu

 

Retired Members:

Davis, Mary Ann madavis@cinci.rr.com
Eveleigh, Phyllis phylliseveleigh@fuse.net
Flammer, Julie   flammeja@zoomtown.com
Gering, Donna   geringds@gmail.com
Graviss, Linda   linda.graviss@fuse.net
Housh, Tana      tana.housh@cchmc.org
Palladino, Grace 
Schnirring, Lynn