Academic Excellence & Support ServicesAcademic Excellence & Support ServicesDivision of Student AffairsDepartment of Student ServicesUniversity of Cincinnati

Academic Excellence & Support Services

Staff

Felicia Wallace, Ph.D. photo

Felicia Wallace, Ph.D.

Director, Academic Excellence & Support Services
E-mail: felicia.wallace@uc.edu

______________________________________________________________________

Disability Services Office

Michael Southern photo

Michael Southern

Program Director
E-mail: michael.southern@uc.edu 

Katherine Vance photo

Katherine Vance, MS

Interpreter/CART Coordinator
E-mail: katherine.vance@uc.edu

Matthew Sauer photo

Matthew Sauer, Ph.D.

Accommodation Coordinator
E-mail: matthew.sauer@uc.edu 

Nicole Litvak photo

Nicole Litvak

Graduate Assistant
E-mail: litvakne@mail.uc.edu

______________________________________________________________________

Learning Assistance Center

Lauren Clark photo

Lauren Clark, M.A.

Program Director of the LAC
E-mail: lauren.clark@uc.edu

Joseph Cunningham Photo

Joseph Cunningham, M.Ed.

Academic Writing Center Coordinator
Email: joseph.cunningham@uc.edu

Stuart Wright Image

Stuart Wright, B.S.

Peer Tutoring Coordinator
Email: stuart.wright@uc.edu

Jaime Sperandio photo

Jaime Sperandio, M.A.

Supplemental Instruction and Tutorial Services
E-mail: jaime.sperandio@uc.edu

Kaci Kortis photo

Kaci Kortis, M.Ed.

CPG Advisor/Probation Support Coordinator
E-mail: kaci.kortis@uc.edu

______________________________________________________________________

Veterans Programs & Services

Sgt. Jack Johnson

Sgt. Jack Johnson

Program Manager
E-mail: jack.johnson@uc.edu

Deborah Shinall

Deborah Shinall

Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: deborah.shinall@uc.edu

 

 

 

 

Dena M. Reed

Dena M. Reed

Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: dena.reed@uc.edu