Office of ControllerUniversity of CincinnatiOffice of ControllerDivision of Administration and Finance

Office of Controller

Office of the Controller

About Us

The Office of the Controller is responsbile for the Accounting, Accounts Payable, Asset Management, Bursar, Payroll Operations, and Surplus Management departments at the university.

University Hall, Suite 540
51 Goodman Drive
PO Box 210637
Cincinnati, Ohio  45221-0637

Campus mail:  ML 0637
Office phone:   513-556-3152
Office fax:       513-556-6370

Contacts

Carol Metzger  BBA, MBA, CPA
Assistant Vice President, Financial Services, Controller
(513) 556-2256 or carol.metzger@uc.edu

Frederick I. Beckett BS, CPP, Director, Payroll Operations
(513) 556-2468 or frederick.beckett@uc.edu

Larry Caras, Director, Accounts Payable
(513) 556-6772 or 6746 or larry.caras@uc.edu

Teig Farrell, Associate Director, Surplus Management
(513) 556-5610 or teig.farrell@uc.edu

Robert Kreyenhagen, Associate Director, Asset Management
(513) 556-2807 or robert.kreyenhagen@uc.edu

Ruth Ross  BS, CPA, Assistant Controller
(513) 556-5011 or ruth.ross@uc.edu

Anthony Stidham MBA, CPA, Assistant Controller
(513) 556-3175 or anthony.stidham@uc.edu

Carol Szurlinski, Executive Staff Assistant
(513) 556-3152 or carol.szurlinski@uc.edu

Ken Wolterman, Bursar
(513) 556-5575 or Ken.Wolterman@uc.edu