Office of ControllerUniversity of CincinnatiOffice of ControllerDivision of Administration and Finance

Office of Controller

Accounting

The mission of the Accounting Department of the Controller's Office is to ensure the integrity of the university's financial data and to provide exceptional accounting guidance to the university community.

The responsibilities of this department include providing input on fiscal policies and procedures, providing accounting support to departments throughout the university, and issuing the university's financial reports.

University Hall, Suite 540
51 Goodman Drive
PO Box 210637
Cincinnati, Ohio  45221-0637

Campus mail:  ML 0637
Office phone:   513-556-3152
Office fax:       513-556-6370

 

Contacts

Carol Metzger  BBA, MBA, CPA
Assistant Vice President, Financial Services, Controller
(513) 556-2256 or carol.metzger@uc.edu

Ryan Donovan BBA, CPA, Senior Accountant
(513) 556-6702 or ryan.donovan@uc.edu

Jeff Newell, Senior Accountant
(513) 556-3236 or jeffrey.newell@uc.edu

Jessica Phillips, Accountant 2
(513) 556-1240 or jessica.phillips@uc.edu

Curtis Richter, Software Applications Developer
(513) 556-3921 or curtis.richter@uc.edu

Ruth Ross  BS, CPA, Assistant Controller
(513) 556-5011 or ruth.ross@uc.edu

Anthony Stidham MBA, CPA, Assistant Controller
(513) 556-3175 or anthony.stidham@uc.edu

Carol Szurlinski, Executive Staff Assistant
(513) 556-3152 or carol.szurlinski@uc.edu

UC Flex Monthly Closing Schedules

Accounting Information

UC Flex Specific

Other

Joint Use Agreement Documents

Note: Please contact Martha Morse at 513-556-3157 with questions concerning Joint Use Agreement Documents.