Planning + Design + ConstructionUniversity of CincinnatiPlanning + Design + ConstructionDivision of Administration and Finance

Planning + Design + Construction

Directory


Name Title Work Phone Email
Bamberger, Barrett Project Manager (513) 558 - 2908 barrett.bamberger@uc.edu
Beeler, Dale Director, Project Management (513) 556 - 0693 dale.beeler@uc.edu
Biehle, Bryan Senior Analyst (513) 556 - 2804 bryan.biehle@uc.edu
Bleuel, Andrew Staff Engineer (513) 558 - 1139 andrew.bleuel@uc.edu
Brantley, Orvetta Executive Staff Assistant (513) 556 - 5200 orvetta.brantley@uc.edu
Cassinadri, Pietro Senior Architect (513) 558 - 4273 pietro.cassinadri@uc.edu
Cossentino, Lucy Senior Environmental Graphic Designer
(513) 556 - 1783 lucy.cossentino@uc.edu
Daniels, Patrick Senior Engineer (513) 556 - 3051 patrick.daniels@uc.edu
Davis, Sonya Planner (513) 556-0303 sonya.davis@uc.edu
Doran, Suzanne Senior Planner (513) 556 - 8404 suzanne.doran@uc.edu
Dumford, Regina Construction Manager (513) 556 - 3811 demonar@ucmail.uc.edu
Enderle, Dewey Construction Manager (513) 556 - 3499 dewey.enderle@uc.edu
Funke, Dennis Project Manager (513) 558 - 8999 dennis.funke@uc.edu
Heile, Ronald University Engineer (513) 556 - 3159 ronald.heile@uc.edu
Jacob, Ralph Senior Planner (513) 556 - 3162 ralph.jacob@uc.edu
Lucas, Seth Environmental Graphic Designer
(513) 558 - 2174 seth.lucas@uc.edu
Luken, Peter Senior Project Manager
(513) 556 - 3160 peter.luken@uc.edu
Lysenko, Oksana Staff Engineer (513) 556 - 4285 oksana.lysenko@uc.edu
Magoteaux, Dale Project Manager (513) 556 - 6699 dale.magoteaux@uc.edu
Marton, Robert Project Manager (513) 556 - 2956 robert.marton@uc.edu
McGrew, Mary Beth University Architect (513) 556 - 1933 marybeth.mcgrew@uc.edu
Mitchel, Mallory Real Estate Specialist
(513) 556 - 1694 mallory.mitchel@uc.edu
Mitchell, Philip Construction Manager (513) 556 - 8999 philip.mitchell@uc.edu
Miyasato, Michael Senior Architect (513) 556 - 3169 michael.miyasato@uc.edu
Mullikin, Timothy Senior Engineer (513) 556 - 3409 tim.mullikin@uc.edu
Newell, Douglas Construction Manager (513) 558 - 2617 douglas.newell@uc.edu
Petullo, Marc Senior Planner (513) 556 - 1915 marc.petullo@uc.edu
Phalen, Brian Architect (513) 556 - 6079 brian.phalen@uc.edu
Plagge, William Director, Real Estate (513) 556 - 2861 bill.plagge@uc.edu
Ponting, Kurt Construction Manager (513) 556 - 4281 kurt.ponting@uc.edu
Porter, Andrew Director, Space Management (513) 556 - 2812 andrew.porter@uc.edu
Robinson, Greg Senior Planner (513) 556 - 2107 greg.robinson@uc.edu
Ross, Michael Senior CAD Technician (513) 556 - 0909 michael.ross@uc.edu
Schnieder, John Project Manager (513) 558 - 8999 john.schnieder@uc.edu
Shepherd, Michael Assistant Sustainability Coordinator
(513) 556 - 3844 michael.shepherd@uc.edu
Stall, Anne Executive Staff Assistant
(513) 558 - 8999 anne.stall@uc.edu
Sweigart, Claire Sustainability Coordinator                    (513) 556 - 3492 claire.sweigart@uc.edu
Sweigart, Mark Director, Renovations            
(513) 556 - 1110 mark.sweigart@uc.edu
Telintelo, John Senior Architect (513) 558 - 6774 john.telintelo@uc.edu
Thomas, Leonard Senior Planner Landscape
(513) 556 - 1295 leonard.thomas@uc.edu
Veile, Craig Director, Planning (513) 556-3139 craig.veile@uc.edu
Weimer, Jeffrey Planner (513) 556 - 3618 jeffrey.weimer@uc.edu
Wilkin, Gary Construction Manager (513) 556 - 1933 gary.wilkin@uc.edu
Winslow, Julie Senior Engineer (513) 556 - 3794 julie.winslow@uc.edu
Yarger, Mary Pat Assistant to University Architect
(513) 556 - 1933 yargermp@ucmail.uc.edu
Zejnilovic, Lejla Planner (513) 556 - 2090 zejnilla@ucmail.uc.edu