Alumni AssociationUniversity of CincinnatiAlumni Association

Alumni Association
2nd_photo_myers2_680x150

Staff

The University of Cincinnati Alumni Association is eager to hear from you. You can contact someone within the Alumni Association administrative staff as well as members of the UC Alumni Association Board of Governors.

Feel free to contact any of our Alumni Association officials via e-mail or by calling the Alumni Association directly at 513-556-4344 or toll-free at 1-877-4-UCALUM.

Kathryn Brooks

Kathryn Brooks, Clermont '08
Administrative Assistant
kathryn.brooks@uc.edu

Dee Robinson

Jennifer Heisey
Executive Director, UC Alumni Association; Vice President of Alumni Relations, UC Foundation
Heiseyj@mail.uc.edu


Diana Miller, ASC '83

Diana Miller, ASC '83
Receptionist
Diana.Miller@uc.edu

Donnell W. Wiggins

Donnell W. Wiggins
Program Director
Greater Cincinnati 
wiggindl@ucmail.uc.edu

Darlene Carter

Darlene Carter
Assistant to the Executive Director
Darlene.Carter@uc.edu

Hoehn

Allison Hoehn, A&S '06
Program Manager
National & International Programs
Allison.Hoehn@uc.edu

Keith Stichtenoth

Mandy Shoemaker, Law '09
Program Director
 Student Engagement
Mandy.Shoemaker@uc.edu

Bri Rheinheimer

Bri Coggins, A&S '10
Program Manager
Student Engagement
Briana.Rheinheimer@uc.edu

Janet Koenig

Janet Koenig
Senior Accountant
Janet.Koenig@uc.edu

Keith Stichtenoth

Keith Stichtenoth
Associate Director
keith.stichtenoth@uc.edu

Student Staff

Bri Rheinheimer

Masallay Kanu
Philosophy, A&S '14


Bri Rheinheimer

Will Moses
International Business & Marketing, Bus '15