Alumni AssociationUniversity of CincinnatiAlumni Association

Alumni Association
2nd_photo_myers2_680x150

Staff

The University of Cincinnati Alumni Association is eager to hear from you. You can contact someone within the Alumni Association administrative staff as well as members of the UC Alumni Association Board of Governors.

Feel free to contact any of our Alumni Association officials via e-mail or by calling the Alumni Association directly at 513-556-4344 or toll-free at 1-877-4-UCALUM.

Dee Robinson

Jennifer Heisey A&S '97
Executive Director, UC Alumni Association; Vice President of Alumni Relations, UC Foundation
Heiseyj@mail.uc.edu


Darlene Carter

Darlene Carter
Assistant to the Executive Director
Darlene.Carter@uc.edu

Diana Miller, ASC '83

Diana Miller, ASC '83
Receptionist
Diana.Miller@uc.edu

Donnell W. Wiggins

Donnell W. Wiggins
Program Director
Greater Cincinnati 
wiggindl@ucmail.uc.edu

Janet Koenig

Janet Koenig
Senior Accountant
Janet.Koenig@uc.edu

Heather Pena

Heather Peña
Chief Operating Officer
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
Heather.Pena@uc.edu

Keith Stichtenoth

Keith Stichtenoth
Associate Director
keith.stichtenoth@uc.edu

Hoehn

Allison Hoehn, A&S '06
Program Manager
National & International Programs
Allison.Hoehn@uc.edu

Ryan Young

Tiffany Marsh
Program Director
College of Medicine
tiffany.marsh@uc.edu

Ryan Young

Ryan Young
Program Director
Winkle College of Pharmacy & College of Allied Health
ryan.young@uc.edu

James Barnard

James Barnard
Director of Member Engagement
james.barnard@uc.edu

Bri Coggins

Bri Coggins, A&S '10
Program Manager
Student Engagement
Briana.Coggins@uc.edu

Keith Stichtenoth

Mandy Shoemaker, Law '09
Program Director
 Student Engagement
Mandy.Shoemaker@uc.edu

Shelley Johnson

Shelley Johnson
Program Director
College of Nursing
shelley.johnson@uc.edu

Student Staff

Bri Rheinheimer

Will Moses
International Business & Marketing, Bus '15