Alumni AssociationUniversity of CincinnatiAlumni Association

Alumni Association
2nd_photo_myers2_680x150

Staff

The University of Cincinnati Alumni Association is eager to hear from you. You can contact someone within the Alumni Association administrative staff as well as members of the UC Alumni Association Board of Governors.

Feel free to contact any of our Alumni Association officials via e-mail or by calling the Alumni Association directly at 513-556-4344 or toll-free at 1-877-4-UCALUM.

Dee Robinson

Jennifer Heisey A&S '97
Executive Director, UC Alumni Association; Vice President of Alumni Relations, UC Foundation
Heiseyj@mail.uc.edu


Sarah Dillon

Sarah Dillon
Director of College and Constituent Relations
Sarah.Dillon@uc.edu

Bri Coggins

Bri Coggins, A&S '10
Associate Director,
Campus Engagement
Briana.Coggins@uc.edu

Keith Stichtenoth

Mandy Shoemaker, Law '09
Assistant Director,
Special Interest & Diversity Outreach
Mandy.Shoemaker@uc.edu

Ryan Young

Ryan Young
Program Director
Winkle College of Pharmacy & College of Allied Health
ryan.young@uc.edu

Heather Pena

Heather Peña
Chief Operating Officer
Heather.Pena@uc.edu

 

 

Darlene Carter

Darlene Carter
Executive Assistant to the VP of Alumni Relations
Darlene.Carter@uc.edu


Diana Miller, ASC '83

Diana Miller, ASC '83
Receptionist
Diana.Miller@uc.edu


Shelley Johnson

Shelley Johnson
Program Director
College of Nursing
shelley.johnson@uc.edu

Janet Koenig

Janet Koenig
Senior Accountant
Janet.Koenig@uc.edu

James Barnard

James Barnard
Director of Member Engagement
james.barnard@uc.edu

 

 

Keith Stichtenoth

Keith Stichtenoth
Special Assistant, Executive Communications
keith.stichtenoth@uc.edu


Hoehn

Allison Hoehn, A&S '06
Assistant Director,
National Programs
Allison.Hoehn@uc.edu

Ryan Young

Tiffany Marsh
Program Director
College of Medicine
tiffany.marsh@uc.edu