Career Development CenterCareer Development CenterDivision of Student AffairsUniversity of Cincinnati

Career Development Center

Our Staff

Kathy Grant

Kathleen Grant
Director
Kathleen.Grant@uc.edu




Julia Montier-Ball

Julia Montier-Ball
Assistant Director & Instructor
Julia.Montier-Ball@uc.edu

Arthur Walton

Arthur Walton
Student Employment & Internship Coordinator
Arthur.Walton@uc.edu



Robin Broadnax

Robin Broadnax
Assessment Coordinator
Robin.Broadnax@uc.edu



Michael Barnes

Michael Barnes
Public Information Officer

 

 




Theresa Aberle

Theresa Aberle
Career Counselor & Instructor
Theresa.Aberle@uc.edu




Melanie Buford

Melanie Buford
Career Counselor & Instructor
Melanie.Buford@uc.edu




Deborha Edwards

Deborha Edwards
Financial Administrator

Find your Career Advisor

Make an appointment by calling the Career Development Center at (513) 556-3471 or emailing your career advisor directly.