Staff / Faculty

Faculty

Alanson

Erik Alanson

Program Director
Information Technology
Email: erik.alanson@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5804
Personal Bio

Brittany Arthur

Brittany Arthur

Assistant Professor
Computer Engineering
Email: brittany.arthur@uc.edu
Phone
: 513-556-6569

Nicole Avant headshot

Nicole Avant, PharmD, BCACP

Associate Professor
Pre-Health Internship Program
Email: nicole.avant@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-8254

Barlow

Lisa Barlow

Assistant Professor
Graphic Communication Design
Email:
lisa.barlow@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0336
Personal Bio

Bradley

Aaron Bradley

Assistant Professor
Fine Arts
Email:
aaron.bradley@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0329 

Kimberly Burke

Assistant Professor
Architecture and Interior Design
Email: kimberly.burke@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3128

cates

Cheryl L. Cates, PhD

Professor
Chemical Engineering
Email: cheryl.cates@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0333
Personal Bio 

Christoforidis

Alexander Christoforidis

Associate Professor
Architecture/MA Architecture
Email:
 christax@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5159
Personal Bio 

Clark

Willie D. Clark III

Assistant Professor/Director
International Experience Programs
Email: willie.clark@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0354

Collet

Jill Collet

Associate Professor
Biomedical Engineering
 Email: jill.collet@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0320
Personal Bio

Cooper

Christopher Cooper

Assistant Professor
Computer Science
Email: christopher.cooper@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-0377
Personal Bio

Cindy Damschroder

Cindy Damschroder

Director/Associate Professor
DAAP/Interior Design BA & MA
Email: cindy.damschroder@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0334
Personal Bio

Gayle Elliott

Gayle Elliott

Professor
International Co-op Program
Computer Science
Email: michelle.flick@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4636

Emily Flannery

Emily Flannery

Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
Email: emily.flannery@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3720
Personal Bio

Jill Flood

Jill Flood

Assistant Professor
Architectural Engineering
Construction Management
Email:
jill.flood@uc.edu
Phone:
 513-556-4413

Todd Foley

Todd Foley, PhD

Director, Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering Technology
Email: todd.foley@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5884

Emily Frazier

Emily Frazier

Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering
Email:
emily.frazier@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0083 

Kevin Geiger

Rebecca Hale

Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Email:
rebecca.hale@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6586

Personal Bio

beth_hanson_photo

Beth Hanson

Visiting Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering
Email: bethany.hanson@uc.edu
Phone
: 513.556.0333
Personal Bio

Beth Herrin

Beth Herrin

Assistant Professor
Industrial Design
Email:
beth.herrin@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5686
Personal Bio

Stacey Hummeldorf

Stacey Hummeldorf

Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology
Email:
stacey.hummeldorf@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9073    

Datina Juran

Datina Juran

Associate Professor
Graphic Communication Design
Email:
datina.juran@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0328
Personal Bio

Darnice Langford

Darnice Langford

Adjunct Professor/Professor Emerita
International Experience Programs
Email: darnice.langford@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0322 

blank

Megan Lamkin

Director/Professor
Undergraduate Research
Email: megan.lamkin@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0352        
Personal Bio

Frederick Lutt

Frederick Lutt, AICP, ASLA

Assistant Professor / Planning Co-op Advisor
Urban Planning
Community Planning MA
Email: frederick.lutt@uc.edu
                         Phone:
513-556-0332   

Susie Mahoney

Susie Mahoney, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
Information Technology
Email: susan.mahoney@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-2232
Personal Bio

Richard Robles

Richard Robles

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Email: richard.robles@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0337
Personal Bio

Frank Russell

Frank Russell

Director/Associate Professor
UC Forward
Email: frank.russell@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3282
Personal Bio

Maureen Schomaker

Maureen Schomaker

Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering
 Email: maureen.schomaker@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6048
Personal Bio

Michael Sharp

Michael Sharp

Director/Assistant Professor
Service Learning 
Email: michael.sharp@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-1533
Personal Bio

Annie Straka

Annie Straka

Director/Assistant Professor
Cross-Campus Programs
Communication
Email:  annie.straka@uc.edu  
Phone: 513-556-0352
Personal Bio

James Tappel

James Tappel

Associate Professor
Aerospace Engineering
Email:
james.tappel@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9771

Brodie Theis

Brodie Theis

Program Director/Assistant Professor
Academic Internship Program
Email:
brodie.theis@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5671
Personal Bio
 

Robin Selzer

Robin Selzer, PhD

Assistant Professor
Pre-Health Internship Program
 Email: robin.selzer@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0387
Personal Bio

Chris Tonnis

Chris Tonnis

Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
Email: chris.tonnis@uc.edu   
Phone: 513-556-6572

Administration & Staff

Michelle Clare

Michelle Clare

Senior Director
Email
: michelle.clare@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5020
Personal Bio 

Jeremy Harvey

Jeremy Harvey

Business Administrator
Email: jeremy.harvey@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9769

Marti Minges

Marti Minges

Assistant to the Dean/Program Manager
Engineering & Technology
Email: martha.minges@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4632

Theresa Aberle

Theresa Aberle

Job Development Coordinator
Engineering & Technology
Email: theresa.aberle@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-5253

headshot Jake Boger

Jake Boger

Job Development Coordinator
Engineering & Technology
Email: jacob.boger@uc.edu

Phone: 513-556-5859

Erin Cohen Bove

Erin Bove

Program Manager
International Experience Programs
Email:
erin.bove@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4535
   

Ellie Bridges

Ellie Bridges

Career Coach
Email: ellie.rungbridges@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0318

Jason Britton

Jason Britton

Manager of Job Development
DAAP
Email: jason.britton@uc.edu   
Phone: 513-556-0151
Personal Bio

Robin Broadnax

Robin Broadnax

Assessment Coordinator
Email:
robin.broadnax@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0308

Melanie Buford

Melanie Buford

Career Coach
Email:
melanie.buford@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-0305
Personal Bio 

Patti Carroll

Patti Carroll

On Campus Recruiting Coordinator
Employer Relations
Email: patti.carroll@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3061

Debbi Edwards

Debbi Edwards

Financial Administrator
Email: deborha.edwards@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0312

Felicia Eschenlohr

Felicia Eschenlohr

Program Coordinator
DAAP
Email:
felicia.eschenlohr@uc.edu 
Phone:
513-556-6526  

MichelleFlick

Michelle Flick

Assistant Director for Job Development
Engineering & Technology
Email: michelle.flick@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4636
Personal Bio

paula harper

Paula Harper

Manager of Job Development
Academic Internship Program
Email:
paula.harper@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9811    

Julia Montier-Ball

Julia Montier-Ball

Assistant Director, Student Services
Manager of International Student Services
Email: montiej@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0314

Heather Nester

Heather Nester

Campus Relations Coordinator
Email: heather.nester@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0316
Personal Bio

Suzanne Schindler

Marketing & Events Manager
Email:
suzanne.schindler@uc.edu
Phone:
 513-556-7234

Kathleen Voils

Kathleen Voils

Program Coordinator, Operations
Email: kathleen.voils@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-2801   

 

Main Office:
513-556-2667 | careereducation@uc.edu  

Career Coaching Appointments:
513-556-3471 (please call to make an appointment)

Employer Engagement:
513-556-3061 | patti.carroll@uc.edu

Main Fax Number: (513) 556-5061

Main Office Address:
UC ELCE
7th Level Joseph A. Steger Student Life Center
PO Box 210115
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221