Meet Our Team

All International Programs

headshot Willie Clark

Willie D. Clark III
Assistant Professor/Director
International Experience Programs
Email: willie.clark@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0354

headshot Erin Cohen Bove

Erin Bove
Assistant Director, Academic
Manager of International Programs
Email: erin.bove@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-2667

International Co-op Program

headshot Gayle Elliott

Gayle Elliott
Professor
International Co-op Program
Email: gayle.elliott@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5433

International Experience Programs

clark

Willie D. Clark III
Assistant Professor
Director of International Experience Programs
Email:
willie.clark@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0354

headshot Darnice Langford

Darnice Langford
Professor Emerita, Adjunct Professor
Email: darnice.langford@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0322

headshot Erin Cohen Bove

Erin Bove
Assistant Director, Academic
Manager of International Programs
Email: erin.bove@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-2667

Faculty-Led Study Abroad Programs

headshot Maureen Schomaker

Maureen Schomaker
Assistant Professor
Italy & Spain

Email:
maureen.schomaker@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-6048

headshet Jill Collet

Jill Collet
Associate Professor
China
Email: jill.collet@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0320

headshot Robin Selzer

Robin Selzer, PhD
Assistant Professor
Mexico
Email: robin.selzer@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0387

headshot Gayle Elliott

Gayle Elliott
Professor
Japan, China

Email:
gayle.elliott@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-5433

headshot Christopher Cooper

Christopher Cooper
Assistant Professor
Ireland, Japan
Email: christopher.cooper@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0377  

International Student Services

headshot Julia Montier-Ball

Julia Montier-Ball
Assistant Director, Student Services
Manager of International Student Services
Email: montiej@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0314