CETLUniversity of Cincinnati

CETL

Research

header

Support & Development

Center for the Enhancement of Teaching & Learning (CET&L) 

UC Libraries

Colleague/mentor in the New Faculty Institute

Faculty Development Onestop

Associate Deans of Research

  • For support in networking, research resources and college protocols

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

  • Guidance and standards assurance for researchers supporting two IRB committees.

UC Undergraduate Research

Networking

New Faculty Institute (NFI)

  • Members of the institute work with an internal and external departmental mentor in the Peer Mentoring Program identified by the Steering Committee

eProfessional

  • Maintain your personal academic profile and CV

CET&L on Twitter, Facebook

  • Promoting events, news, and articles of everything related to higher education

Funding

Faculty Development Council (FDC)

  • Faculty development via designated funds set forth in the Collective Bargaining Agreement

Sponsored Research Services (SRS)

  • A comprehensive source of support information

UC Division of Grants Management

  • Advice and assistance with budget preparation and other administrative requirements of proposals, information regarding sponsor policies and regulations, and electronic submittal of proposals

Associate Deans of Research

Allied Health Sciences
Tina Whalen
whalent@ucmail.uc.edu
558-7485
Arts & Sciences
Pat Limbach
pat.limbach@uc.edu
556-1871
Business
Vivek Choudhury
vivek.choudhury@uc.edu
556-7115
College-Conservatory of Music
Terrell Finney
terrell.finney@uc.edu
556-9470
College of Education, Criminal Justic & Human Services Brad Wilson bradley.wilson@uc.edu 556-3862
Design, Art, Architecture & Planning
Craig Vogel
vogelcg@ucmail.uc.edu
556-1346
Engineering & Applied Sciences
Teik Lim
teik.lim@uc.edu
556-2933
Graduate School
Caroline Alikonis
caroline.alikonis@uc.edu
556-1628
Law
Timothy Armstrong
timothy.armstrong@uc.edu
556-0171
Medicine
Shuk-mei Ho
hosm@ucmail.uc.edu
558-5701
Medicine
Stephen Strakowski stephen.strakowski@uc.edu
556-4274
Nursing
Donna Martsolf
martsoda@ucmail.uc.edu
556-5196
Pharmacy
William Fant
fantwk@ucmail.uc.edu
558-0717
UC Blue Ash
Sandra Parker
sandra.stockman@uc.edu
745-5736
UC Clermont
Rajiv Soman
rajiv.soman@uc.edu
732-5212