Skip to main content

eProfessional

The eProfessional component, in the Lenses group, allows users to duplicated data from eProfessional. This will be particularly useful for colleges who have many faculty and staff members who need to have listings on their websites.

With the eProfessional component, users can display a list of profiles or a single profile. They can pull data for an entire college or a subset, and display a long profile or an abbreviated one (suited for mobile viewing).

eProfessional Panel 1

General Settings

There are two main options:

  • Group Listing, corresponds to the Group Options feild set. There, users enter the group code of the area they want to pull data from (view list of all codes). Then, a user can select the output type, either by choosing an A-Z list, or by splitting the data further down into groups.
  • Selection/Single Profile uses the Selection Options group, where users manually input a selection of 6+2's for people they want to retrieve data for. If a single 6+2 is entered, the list if bypassed and that profile is retrieved.

Eprofessional Panel 2

Ordering Options

Users have 2 display format options for individual profiles:

  • Full Listing displays a picture, name, contact info, educational experience and a listing of scholarly publications and achievements.
  • Mobile Listing displays a picture, name, and contact info.

Demo

"Group Listing," "CECH.Arlitt" for "Group Code," "Sort in Groups," and "Full Listing" selected.

Jump to:

Administrators

NameTitleEmail
Carr, Victoria WAssociate Professor and Director, Arlitt Child & Family Research & Education Centervictoria.carr@uc.edu
Cefalo, AndreaProgram Coordinatorandrea.cefalo@uc.edu
Clock-Hanlon, Patricia
Corkwell, Connie CandlerDirector of Professional Development and Outreachconnie.corkwell@uc.edu
Hensler, Joyce L.Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist / Education Coordinatorjoyce.hensler@uc.edu
Reddert, Sharon M.Business Administratorsharon.reddert@uc.edu
Stroud, Greta ArleneProgram Coordinatorgreta.stroud@uc.edu
Volz, Casey SProgram Coordinatorsmitce@ucmail.uc.edu
Wright, Mary ElizabethDirector of Children's Programsmaryelizabeth.wright@uc.edu

Classroom Teachers

NameTitleEmail
Cable, Beulah MAssistant Teacherbeulah.cable@uc.edu
Chambers, Jane MAssistant Teacherjane.chambers@uc.edu
Clock-Hanlon, Patricia
Evans, ChristinaAsst Preschool Teacherchristina.evans@uc.edu
Hensler, Joyce L.Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist / Education Coordinatorjoyce.hensler@uc.edu
Horwitz, Jennifer LEarly Childhood Teacher Education Specialistjennifer.horwitz@uc.edu
Judd, BrendaEarly Childhood Teacher Education Specialistbrenda.judd@uc.edu
Kochanowski, Leslie JGraduate Assistant
Konerman, Rachel MEarly Childhood Teacher Education Specialistrachel.wise@uc.edu
Papin, Dena MartinoAssistant Teacherdena.papin@uc.edu
Sand, LaurenEarly Childhood Teacher Education Specialistlauren.sand@uc.edu
Schulman, Gregory D.Asst Preschool Teachergregory.schulman@uc.edu
Theobald, Christine HelenEarly Child Tchr Ed Specchristine.theobald@uc.edu
Underhill, AbrahamEarly Child Tchr Ed Specabraham.underhill@uc.edu
Wilmes, Fernanda MarquesEarly Childhood Teacher Education Specialistfernanda.wilmes@uc.edu
Woltermann, Ashley NEarly Childhood Teacher Education Specialistwolteran@mail.uc.edu
Wynn, Gayle D.Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialistgayle.wynn@uc.edu

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Brockhaus, Kathleen MHead Start Tech 2-Ukathleen.brockhaus@uc.edu
Maddox, NapoleonAssistant Preschool Teachernapoleon.maddox@uc.edu