Commencement

Commencement

Contact Us

 

Contact

Email Address

Telephone

Questions about Graduating &
Online Graduation Application

OneStop
Registrar's Office

onestop@uc.edu
reginfo@uc.edu

(513) 556-1000

Transcripts

http://www.uc.edu/registrar/record_services/
transcript_ordering.html

reginfo@uc.edu

(513) 556-1000

Diplomas

http://www.uc.edu/registrar.html

reginfo@uc.edu

(513) 556-1000

Doctoral

Carol Gundrum

carol.gundrum@uc.edu

(513) 556-4341

Commencement Ceremony Information for Master's, Bachelors, and Associate degrees

Melva Karnes

comminfo@uc.edu

(513) 556-3502

Allied Health Sciences

Denise Ellis

denise.ellis@uc.edu

(513) 558-8548

Business

Undergrads:  Kathryn Startsman
Master's:  Karen Mueller

kathryn.startsman@uc.edu karen.mueller@uc.edu

(513) 556-7030
(513) 556-7021

Clermont College

Nancy Reveal

nancy.reveal@uc.edu

(513) 732-5211

Conservatory of Music (CCM)

Susmita Saha

susmita.saha@uc.edu

(513) 556-9500

Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning (DAAP)

Undergrad:  Amberly Maryo
Master's:  Laura Plaisted

 

Amberly.Maryo@uc.edu
Laura.Plaisted@uc.edu

 

(513) 556-1514
(513) 556-2901

Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services (CECH)

Richard Stackpole

richard.stackpole@uc.edu

(513) 556-2333

Engineering and Applied Science

Undergrads:  Tresha Lewis
Master's:  Barb Carter
Master's:  Julie Muenchen

tresha.lewis@uc.edu barbara.carter@uc.edu julie.muenchen@uc.edu 

(513) 556-5427
(513) 556-5157
(513) 556-0635

McMicken Arts & Sciences (A&S)

Jeannette Mautner

jeannette.mautner@uc.edu

(513) 556-5876

Medicine (Ph.D. & Master's)

Mary Jo Petersman

maryjo.petersman@uc.edu

(513) 558-7341

Nursing

Krista Maddox
Undergrad:  Deborah Gray
Master's:  Janaki Vijayaraghavan

krista.maddox@uc.edu
deborah.gray@uc.edu
janaki.vijayaraghavan@uc.edu

(513) 558-5229
(513) 558-5355
(513) 558-5072

Pharmacy (Master's)

Andrea Wall

andrea.wall@uc.edu

(513) 558-0713

UC Blue Ash

Marcus Langford

marcus.langford@uc.edu  

(513) 936-1531