Contact Us

Tangeman University Center

 

Office Contact Email Address Telephone

Online Graduation Application

OneStop
Registrar's Office

http://www.uc.edu/registrar/graduation/application_information.htm

onestop@uc.edu
reginfo@uc.edu

(513) 556-1000

Transcripts

 http://www.uc.edu/registrar/record_services/transcript_ordering.html

reginfo@uc.edu

(513) 556-1000

Diplomas

http://www.uc.edu/registrar.html

reginfo@uc.edu

(513) 556-1000

Doctoral

Carol Gundrum

carol.gundrum@uc.edu

(513) 556-4341

Commencement Ceremony

Commencement Office

comminfo@uc.edu

(513) 556-3502

Allied Health Sciences

Sherry Spokas

 sherry.spokas@uc.edu

(513) 558-8530

Business

Undergrads: Vicki Forcina
   Master's:  Karen Mueller              Brandy Schroeder
forcinva@ucmail.uc.edu  karen.mueller@uc.edu
schroebd@ucmail.uc.edu

(513) 556-7030
(513) 556-7021 (513) 556-7061

Clermont College

Kris Loughran Strater

Kris.loughran@uc.edu

(513) 732-5218

Conservatory of Music (CCM)

             Joshua Chal                      Erin Smith

chaljh@ucmail.uc.edu
smith4e7@ucmail.uc.edu

(513) 556-9500 (513) 556-6638  

Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning (DAAP)

Undergrad:  Amberly Maryo
Master's:  Lora Alberto

 

amberly.maryo@uc.edu

drewll@ucmail.uc.edu

 

(513) 556-1514
(513) 556-1121

Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services (CECH)

Richard Stackpole

richard.stackpole@uc.edu

(513) 556-2333

Engineering and Applied Science

Undergrads:  Tresha Lewis
Master's:  Barb Carter
Master's:  Julie Muenchen

tresha.lewis@uc.edu barbara.carter@uc.edu julie.muenchen@uc.edu 

(513) 556-5427
(513) 556-5157
(513) 556-0635

McMicken Arts & Sciences (A&S)

Jeannette Mautner

jeannette.mautner@uc.edu

(513) 556-5876

Medicine (Ph.D. & Master's)

 

Ph.D. & Master's:  Mary Jo Petersman  

Undergrads:   Beth Shelton

maryjo.petersman@uc.edu

sheltoeh@UCMAIL.UC.EDU  

(513) 558-7341

(513)-558-7650

Nursing

Krista Maddox
Undergrad:  Deborah Gray
Master's:  Jamie Heck

krista.maddox@uc.edu
deborah.gray@uc.edu
jamie.reynolds@uc.edu

(513) 558-5229
(513) 558-5355
(513) 558-4394

Pharmacy  

Master's:  Andrea Wall          Graduate: Karen Henry   WALLA@UCMAIL.UC.EDU Karen.henry@uc.edu (513) 558-0713 (513) 558-6172

UC Blue Ash

Sarah Wolfe

sarah.wolfe@uc.edu  

(513) 745-5773