Skip to main content

Contact Us

Tangeman University Center

Office Contact Email Address Telephone

Online Graduation Application

OneStop
Registrar's Office

http://www.uc.edu/registrar/graduation/application_information.htm

onestop@uc.edu
reginfo@uc.edu

(513) 556-1000

Transcripts

 http://www.uc.edu/registrar/record_services/transcript_ordering.html

reginfo@uc.edu

(513) 556-1000

Diplomas

http://www.uc.edu/registrar.html

reginfo@uc.edu

(513) 556-1000

Doctoral

Carol Gundrum

carol.gundrum@uc.edu

(513) 556-4341

Commencement Ceremony

Commencement Office

comminfo@uc.edu

(513) 556-3502

Allied Health Sciences

Chris McCann

Chris.McCann@uc.edu

(513) 558-3114

Business

Undergrads: Kathryn Startsman
Master's:  Karen Mueller

Startsk@ucmail.uc.edkaren.mueller@uc.edu

(513) 556-7030
(513) 556-7021

Clermont College

Nancy Reveal

nancy.reveal@uc.edu

(513) 732-5274

Conservatory of Music (CCM)

Joshua Chal

chaljh@ucmail.uc.edu

(513) 556-9500

Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning (DAAP)

Undergrad:  Amberly Maryo
Master's:  Lora Alberto

 

amberly.maryo@uc.edu

drewll@ucmail.uc.edu

 

(513) 556-1514
(513) 556-1121

Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services (CECH)

Richard Stackpole

richard.stackpole@uc.edu

(513) 556-2333

Engineering and Applied Science

Undergrads:  Tresha Lewis
Master's:  Barb Carter
Master's:  Julie Muenchen

tresha.lewis@uc.edu barbara.carter@uc.edu julie.muenchen@uc.edu 

(513) 556-5427
(513) 556-5157
(513) 556-0635

McMicken Arts & Sciences (A&S)

Jeannette Mautner

jeannette.mautner@uc.edu

(513) 556-5876

Medicine (Ph.D. & Master's)

Mary Jo Petersman

maryjo.petersman@uc.edu

(513) 558-7341

Nursing

Krista Maddox
Undergrad:  Deborah Gray
Master's:  Jamie Reynolds

krista.maddox@uc.edu
deborah.gray@uc.edu
jamie.reynolds@uc.edu

(513) 558-5229
(513) 558-5355
(513) 558-4394

Pharmacy (Master's)

Karen Henry

karen.henry@uc.edu

(513) 558-6172

UC Blue Ash

Marcus Langford

marcus.langford@uc.edu  

(513) 936-1531