Judicial AffairsJudicial AffairsDivision of Student AffairsDepartment of Student LifeUniversity of Cincinnati

Judicial Affairs

Revised Student Code of Conduct

2011-12 - Student Code of Conduct Review Committee Members:

Daniel S. Cummins - Chair

Adrianne Lane - Faculty

Nelson Horseman - Faculty

Mark Bowers - Asst. Dean - Engineering

Amberly Maryo - Asst. Dean - DAAP

Jean Grifin - Associate Ombuds

Savannah Bell - Student

Yvonne Agomuo - Student

Amy Lewkowicz - Student

Portia Watkins - Student

Doug Neienaber - General Counsel