Semester ConversionSemester ConversionUniversity of Cincinnati

Semester Conversion

Semester Conversion Leadership Teams

Steering Committee

Kristi Nelson, Sr. Vice Provost, Co-Chair
Bill Whitaker, College of Business, Co-Chair
Kevin Grace, University Archivist


Edward Basista, Professional Practice
John Bryan, Provost Office 
Doug Burgess, Registrar
Gigi Escoe, Provost Office
Bill Fant, Pharmacy
Adrian Hall, Provost Office
Wayne Hall, Provost Office
Pat Krekeler, UCit
Adrianne Lane, Nursing & Faculty Senate
Daniel Langmeyer, Arts & Sciences
Robin Martin, Athletics
Caroline Miller, Enrollment Management
Joanna Mitro, Arts & Sciences
Lane Hart, Undergraduate Student
Jeffrey Tilman, DAAP & Faculty Senate
Don Rainwater, UCIT Academic Technology
M.B. Reilly, Communications
Stacey Ritter, Provost Office
Mary Stearns, Clermont
Bob Zierolf, Provost Office


Meeting Minutes

2011-2012 Meeting Dates:
All meetings are scheduled fior the second Monday of the month, 4:00-5:30 p.m. in 608 Lindner Hall, College of Business.





  • Curriculum Design & Course Revision
  • Advising Implementation
  • Policies & Procedures (including meeting minutes)
  • Systems Repopulation
  • Communications
  • Faculty Affairs
  • Infrastructure
  • Finance

* Task Force Report May 2008 PDF (3.5 MB)
View or download the print-ready version.

To view PDF files, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader, a free download.