Semester ConversionSemester ConversionUniversity of Cincinnati

Semester Conversion

Ohio Institutions Converting to Semesters

Antioch University Midwest


Belmont College

Central Ohio Technical College

Cincinnati State Technical & Community College

Clark State Community College

Columbus State Community College

Marion Technical College

North Central State College

Southern State Community College 

Washington State Community College

Wright State University

To find out when each institution will convert to semesters, visit the Ohio institutions conversion timeline. Or, view a list of Ohio schools currently using the semester system.

Return to Helpful Links

Return to FAQs main page