Skip to main content

Diversity Council

Lou Bilionis

Lou Bilionis

Dean, College of Law
UC E-mail: bilionld@ucmail.uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0040
Phone: 513-556-0121
 

Joe Blizzard

Joe Blizzard

Student Body President
UC E-Mail:  joseph.blizzard@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0193
Phone: 513-556-6112

Connie Cooper

Connie Cooper

Department Head, Hospitality Management, College of Business
UC E-mail: constance.cooper@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0211
Phone: 513-556-0871
 

Jeff Corcoran

Jeff Corcoran

Interim Police Chief
UC E-mail: jeff.corcoran@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0215
Phone: 513-556-4951

Natalia Darling

Natalia Darling

Assistant Professor, UC Blue Ash
UC E-mail: natalia.darling@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0086
Phone: 513-936-7181
 

Brandi Elliott

Brandi Elliott

Associate Director, Ethnic Programs
UC E-mail: brandi.elliott@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0092
Phone: 513-556-6008

Kenya Faulkner

Kenya Faulkner

General Counsel
UC E-mail: kenya.faulkner@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0623
Phone: 513-556-3483
 

Greer Glazer

Greer Glazer

Dean, College of Nursing
UC E-Mail: greer.glazer@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0038
Phone: 513-558-5500

Cecily Goode

Cecily Goode

Director, One-Stop Center
UC E-Mail: cecily.goode@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0101
Phone: 513-556-3071

Tom Guerin

Associate Vice President and Director, Purchasing
UC E-mail: thomas.guerin@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0089
Phone: 513-556-2389

Greg Hand

Greg Hand

Associate VP for University Communications
UC E-mail: greg.hand@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0065
Phone: 513-556-1822
 

Ryan Hays

Ryan Hays

Vice Provost, Faculty Development
UC E-mail: ryan.hays@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0097
Phone: 513-556-3163

Myron Hughes

Myron Hughes

Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
UC E-mail: myron.hughes@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0024
Phone: 513-556-4344
 

Bertin Ondjaa

Graduate Student VP
UC E-mail: ondjaabb@gmail.com
Mail Location: ML 0193
Phone: 513-556-6101
 

Christopher Lewis

Christopher Lewis

Assistant Dean, College of Medicine
UC E-mail: christopher.lewis@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0555
Phone: 513-558-4898
 

Amy Lind

Amy Lind

Associate Professor, Women's Gender Sexuality Studies
UC E-mail: amy.lind@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0164
Phone: 513-556-6364

James Mack

James Mack

Associate Professor, Chemistry
UC E-mail: James.Mack@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0172
Phone: 513-556-9249
 

Bleuzette Marshall

Bleuzette Marshall

Chief Diversity Officer
UC E-mail: bleuzette.marshall@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0638
Phone: 513-556-6262
 

Robin Martin

Robin Martin

Associate Provost for Diversity & Inclusion
UC E-mail: robin.martin@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0097
Phone: 513-556-3163
 
 

Raj Mehta

Raj Mehta

Vice Provost, UC International
UC E-mail: Raj.Mehta@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0640
Phone: 513-556-6252

Debra Merchant

Debra Merchant

Associate Vice President for Student Services
UC E-mail: debra.merchant@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0213
Phone: 513-556-6823

Lisa Newman

Lisa Newman

Professor & Director, A&S Communications
UC E-mail: lisa.newman@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0184
Phone: 513-556-4458

Meera Rastogi

Meera Rastogi

Associate Professor, Psychology
UC E-mail: Meera.rastogi@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0162
Phone: 513-732-5331
 

Desiree Reed-Francois

Desiree Reed-Francois

Senior Woman Administrator, Athletics
UC E-mail: Desiree.reed@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0021
Phone: 513-556-3388
 

Michael Schreiner

Michael Schreiner

St. Monica/St. George Parish
UC E-mail: gatorslu@yahoo.com
Mail Location: 328 W. McMillan 45219
Phone: 513-381-6400
 

Kenneth Simonson

Kenneth Simonson

Engineering
Director Academics
UC E-mail: kenneth.simonson@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0018
Phone: 513-556-1164

Leisan Smith

Leisan Smith

Director, LGBTQ Center
UC E-mail: Leisan.Smith@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML0173
Phone: 513-556-6261
 

Marian Spencer

Marian Spencer

Honorary Co-Chair
E-mail: donalds@fuse.net
Address: 940 Lexington Avenue
                  Cincinnati, OH 45229
Phone: 513-961-1377
 

Nicasio Urbina

Nicasio Urbina

Department Head, Romance Languages, College of Arts & Sciences
UC E-mail: Nicasio.urbina@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0377
Phone: 513-556-1838
 

Corrine Witherspoon

Corrine Witherspoon

Program Coordinator, Multicultural Affairs, UC Blue Ash
UC E-mail: Corrine.witherspoon@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0086
Phone: 513-745-5691