Faculty Senate Cabinet

Aerial view of west campus
COMMITTEE       
CHAIR  
EMAIL ADDRESSES
Chair
Sally Moomaw
sally.moomaw@uc.edu
Vice Chair John McNay
john.mcnay@uc.edu
Chair Elect
Cynthia Nitz Ris
cynthia.ris@uc.edu
Secretary Datina Juran
datina.juran@uc.edu
Board of Trustees Marla Hall
marla.hall@uc.edu
Board of Trustees Greg Loving
greg.loving@uc.edu
Academic Affairs Tamika Odum tamika.odum@uc.edu
Budget & Priorities
James Canfield
canfiejs@ucmeil.uc.edu
Governance Bruce Davis bruce.davis@uc.edu
Committee on Committees TBD  
Human Relations Carol Wheeler-Strother carol.wheeler-strother@uc.edu
Information Technology Victoria Wangia-Anderson
wangiava@ucmail.uc.edu
Planning Committee Melanie Kroger-Jarvis melanie.kroger-jarvis@uc.edu
Research & Scholarship Richard Miller richard.miller@uc.edu
Parliamentarian Sheri Barksdale sheri.barksdale@uc.edu
Part-Time Faculty Dana (Greg) Griffith dana.griffith@uc.edu

Nominating Commitee

Chair:  Tamika Odum (UCBA) tamika.odum@uc.edu


Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held in One Edwards Room 3120G, 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

September 7, 2017

September 28, 2017

November 2, 2017

November 30, 2017

January 11, 2018

February 1, 2018

March 1, 2018

April 12, 2018

May 3, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

  •