Skip to main content

Faculty Senate Cabinet

Aerial view of west campus
COMMITTEE       
CHAIR  
EMAIL ADDRESSES
Chair
Tracy Herrmann
Tracy.Herrmann@uc.edu
Vice Chair Caleb Adler
Caleb.Adler@uc.edu
Chair-Elect Sally Moomaw Sally.Moomaw@uc.edu
Secretary Dan Carl
Dan.Carl@uc.edu
Board of Trustees Peter Stambrook Peter.Stambrook@uc.edu
Board of Trustees Rebecca Leugers Rebecca.Leugers@uc.edu
Academic Affairs Prentice Chandler Prentice.Chandler@uc.edu
Budget & Priorities Chai-Chi Ho ChiaChi.Ho@uc.edu
Governance Ana Vamadeva vamadeg@ucmail.uc.edu
Committee on Committees Melissa Willmarth-Stec willmama@ucmail.uc.edu
Human Relations Datina Juran jurandd@ucmail.uc.edu
Information Technology Joshua Lorenz lorenzjp@ucmail.uc.edu
Planning Committee Margaret Cheatham cheathma@ucmail.uc.edu
Research & Scholarship Mark Turner Mark.Turner@uc.edu
Parliamentarian Deborah Page
Deborah.Page@uc.edu

Nominating Commitee

Chair: Maureen Schomaker (ProPEL)


Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held in room 3120G One Edwards, 3:00 - 5:00 p.m

August 6, 2015

September 3, 2015

October 1, 2015

November 5, 2015

December 3, 2015

January 7, 2016

February 4, 2016

March 3, 2016

April 7, 2016

 

Summer Dates:

  • May 5, 2016
  • June 2, 2016
  • July 7, 2016