Skip to main content

Faculty Senate Cabinet

Aerial view of west campus
COMMITTEE       
CHAIR  
EMAIL ADDRESSES
Chair
Tracy Herrmann
Tracy.Herrmann@uc.edu
Vice Chair Jeff Tilman
Jeff.Tilman@uc.edu
Secretary Gail Pyne-Geithman
Gail.Pyne-geithman@uc.edu
Academic Affairs Sally Moomaw Sally.Moomaw@uc.edu
Board of Trustees Peter Stambrook
Peter.Stambrook@uc.edu
Board of Trustees Richard Harknett
Richard.Harknett@uc.edu
Budget & Priorities Chia-Chi Ho
Chiachi.Ho@uc.edu
Governance Sean Mangan Sean.Mangan@uc.edu
Committee on Committees Marla Hall Marla.Hall@uc.edu
Human Relations Datina Juran
Datina.Juran@uc.edu
Information Technology Robert Rokey
Robert.Rokey@uc.edu
Planning Committee Jeff Tilman Jeff.Tilman@uc.edu
Research & Scholarship Sara Stitzlein
Sara.Stitzlein@uc.edu
Member Arlene Johnson
Arlene.Johnson@uc.edu
Parliamentarian Deborah Page
Deborah.Page@uc.edu

Nominating Commitee

Chair: Arlene Johnson (Lib)


Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held in room 3120G One Edwards, 3:00 - 5:00 p.m

September 4, 2014

October 2, 2014

November 6, 2014

December 4, 2014

January 8, 2015 (electronic meeting)

February 5, 2015

March 5, 2015

April 2, 2015

Summer Dates:

  • May 7, 2015   
  • June 4, 2015
  • July 2, 2015