Skip to main content

Faculty Senate Cabinet

Aerial view of west campus
COMMITTEE       
CHAIR  
EMAIL ADDRESSES
Chair
Sally Moomaw
Sally.Moomaw@uc.edu
Vice Chair Datina Juran
Datina.Juran@uc.edu
Past Chair
Tracy Herrmann
Tracy.Herrmann@uc.edu
Secretary Dan Carl
Dan.Carl@uc.edu
Board of Trustees Greg Loving
Greg.Loving@uc.edu
Board of Trustees Rebecca Leugers Rebecca.Leugers@uc.edu
Academic Affairs Laura Nabors Laura.Nabors@uc.edu
Chair Appointee
James Canfield
canfiejs@ucmeil.uc.edu
Governance Ana Vamadeva vamadeg@ucmail.uc.edu
Committee on Committees Marla Hall
Marla.Hall@uc.edu
Human Relations Carol Wheeler-Strother carol.wheeler-strother@uc.edu
Information Technology Victoria Wangia-Anderson
wangiava@ucmail.uc.edu
Planning Committee Margaret Cheatham cheathma@ucmail.uc.edu
Research & Scholarship Richard Miller Richard.Miller@uc.edu
Chair Appointee Tamika Odum tamika.odum@uc.edu
Parliamentarian Sheri Barksdale
sheri.barksdale@uc.edu

Nominating Commitee

Chair:  Marla Hall (A&S) marla.hall@uc.edu


Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held in room 3120G One Edwards, 3:30 - 5:00 p.m

August 4, 2016

September 1, 2016

October 6, 2016

November 3, 2016

December 1, 2016

January 5, 2017

February 2, 2017

March 2, 2017

April 6, 2017

 

Summer Dates:

  • May 4, 2017
  • June 1, 2017
  • July 6, 2017