Faculty SenateUniversity of Cincinnati

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Cabinet

COMMITTEE       
CHAIR  
EMAIL ADDRESSES
Chair
Tracy Herrmann Tracy.Herrmann@uc.edu
Vice Chair    
Secretary Gail Pyne-Geithman Gail.pyne-geithman@uc.edu
Academic Affairs Rebecca Leugers Rebecca.Leugers@uc.edu
Board of Trustee Peter Stambrook
Peter.Stambrook@uc.edu
Board of Trustee Tracy Herrmann Tracy.Herrmann@uc.edu
Budget & Priorities Adrianne Lane Adrianne.Lane@uc.edu
Governance Sean Mangan Sean.Mangan@uc.edu
Committee on Committees Marla Hall Marla.Hall@uc.edu
Human Relations Wanda McCarthy Wanda.McCarthy@uc.edu
Information Technology Russ McMahon Russ.McMahon@uc.edu
Planning Committee Jeff Tilman Jeff.Tilman@uc.edu
Research & Scholarship Jeff Guo jeff.guo@uc.edu
     

Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held in room 3120G One Edwards, 3:00 - 5:00 p.m

September 5, 2013 

September 19, 2013

October 3, 2013

October 17, 2013

November 7, 2013

November 21, 2013

December 5, 2013

December 19, 2013

January 3, 2014

January 17, 2014

February 6, 2014

February 20, 2014

March 3, 2014

March 20, 2014

April 3, 2014

April 17, 2014

May 1, 2014

May 15, 2014

June 5, 2014

June 19, 2014

July 4, 2013

July 18, 2013