Budget and Priorities Committee

Charge:  The charge of the committee is to examine financial matters of the university and recommend to the Faculty Senate ordering of priorities.

Membership:  6 members with 3 members elected each year to serve a 2 year term.  Retiring members may run for re-election.  The chair of the committee is appointed separately by the Chair of the Faculty for a one year term and must be a current member of the Faculty Senate.

Chair:  James Canfield (CAHS) canfiejs@ucmail.uc.edu


Robert Faaborg (Emeritus, A&S)

Dana Harley (CAHS)

Christoph Klemmt (DAAP)




Peter Disimile (CEAS)

William (Kent) Lutz (UCBA)

Richard Miller (CEAS)