The University of Cincinnati Foundation

The University of Cincinnati Foundation

College and Unit Offices

Athletics 

Contact Title Phone Email
Karen Hatcher Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director for External Relations 513-556-2539 karen.hatcher@uc.edu
Jeff Smith Associate Athletic Director, Development & Ticket Operations 513-556-0620 jeffrey.smith@uc.edu
Dianna Rafferty Assistant Director of Development 513-556-0668 dianna.rafferty@uc.edu

College of Law 

Contact Title Phone Email
Mike Hogan Senior Director of Development 513-556-5002 michael.hogan@uc.edu
Kimberly Danker Associate Director of Development 513-556-0066 kimberly.danker@uc.edu

Lindner College of Business 

Contact Title Phone Email
Steve Rosfeld Senior Director of Development 513-556-5605 stephen.rosfeld@uc.edu
Scott Schuster Director of Development 513-556-3610 scott.schuster@uc.edu
Jennifer Barlow Development Officer, Scholarships 513-556-7827 jennifer.barlow@uc.edu

McMicken College of Arts and Sciences 

Contact Title Phone Email
Shelly Deavy Senior Director of Development 513-556-5806 shelly.deavy@uc.edu
Chris Eden Associate Director of Development 513-556-0912 christopher.eden@uc.edu

College of Engineering and Applied Science 

Contact Title Phone Email
Lori Kincaid Senior Director of Development 513-556-1901 lori.kincaid@uc.edu
Anthony Ricciardi Director of Development 513-556-4221 anthony.ricciardi@uc.edu
Janet Ransom Director of Development 513-556-6270 janet.ransom@uc.edu
Susan Berman Assistant Director of Development 513-556-6271 susan.berman@uc.edu

College-Conservatory of Music 

Contact Title Phone Email
Beth Dochinger Senior Director of Development 513-556-4441 beth.dochinger@uc.edu
Karen Tully Director of Development 513-556-3142 karen.tully@uc.edu
Amanda McDonald Assistant Director of Constituent Development 513-556-2528 amanda.mcdonald@uc.edu

College of Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services 

Contact Title Phone Email
Marihelen Millar Assistant Dean 513-556-2485 marihelen.millar@uc.edu
Kaitlyn Wessels Assistant Director of Development 513-556-3099 kaitlyn.wessels@uc.edu

College of Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning 

Contact Title Phone Email
Laura Dorl Director of Development 513-556-1211 laura.dorl@uc.edu

Clermont College 

Contact Title Phone Email
Dana Parker Director of Development 513-558-9962 dana.parker@uc.edu

Blue Ash College 

Contact Title Phone Email
Meredith Delaney Director of Development 513-556-0832 meredith.delaney@uc.edu

UC Libraries and the Henry R. Winkler Center for the History of Health Professions 

Contact Title Phone Email
Christa Bernardo Director of Development 513-556-0055 christa.bernardo@uc.edu

   Academic Health Center

College of Medicine 

Contact Title Phone Email
Mike Zenz Executive Director of Development and Alumni Affairs 513-558-3355 michael.zenz@uc.edu
Peggy A'Hearn Director of Development 513-556-8988 peggy.ahearn@uc.edu
Jeff Taylor Director of Development 513-558-2304 jeff.taylor@uc.edu
Tiffany Marsh Program Director Alumni and External Affairs 513-558-6316 tiffany.marsh@uc.edu

Cincinnati Cancer Center 

Contact Title Phone Email
Laureen McCorkle Director of Development 513-558-9879 laureen.mccorkle@uc.edu

Neurosciences 

Contact Title Phone Email
Gina Weitzel Senior Director of Development 513-558-6112 gina.weitzel@uc.edu
Kathy Nullmeier Associate Director of Development 513-558-6769 kathy.nullmeier@uc.edu

College of Nursing 

Contact Title Phone Email
Brian Hurst Senior Director of Development 513-558-0907 brian.hurst@uc.edu
Shelley Johnson Program Director Alumni and External Affairs 513-556-6154 shelley.johnson@uc.edu

Winkle College of Pharmacy 

Contact Title Phone Email
Meridy Glenn Director of Development 513-556-6788 meridy.glenn@uc.edu
Ryan Young Program Director Alumni and External Affairs 513-558-5570 ryan.young@uc.edu

College of Allied Health Sciences 

Contact Title Phone Email
Meridy Glenn Director of Development 513-556-6788 meridy.glenn@uc.edu
Ryan Young Program Director Alumni and External Affairs 513-558-5570 ryan.young@uc.edu