The University of Cincinnati Foundation

The University of Cincinnati Foundation

College and Unit Offices

College/Unit Contact Phone E-mail
Athletics Karen Hatcher, Senior Director of Development/Associate Athletic Director

513-556-2539



Jeff Smith, Associate Athletics Director, Development & Ticket Operations

513-556-0620 jeffrey.smith@uc.edu

Bryan Allen, Associate Director of Development 513-556-2784 allenb9@ucmail.uc.edu
College of Allied Health Sciences

Brian Hurst, Senior Director of Development, Academic Health Center

513-558-0907

brian.hurst@uc.edu


Meridy Glenn, Director of Development 513-556-6788 meridy.glenn@uc.edu

Kelly Chirumbolo, Program Manager, Alumni and External Affairs, Colleges of Allied Health Sciences, Nursing and Pharmacy 513-558-4080 kelly.chirumbolo@uc.edu
McMicken College of Arts and Sciences Shelly Deavy, Senior Director of Development



Denise Carl, Associate Director of Development 513-556-6435 denise.carl@uc.edu

Christopher Eden, Associate Director of Development 513-556-0912 christopher.eden@uc.edu
Lindner College of Business Steve Rosfeld, Senior Director of Development 513-556-5605

stephen.rosfeld@uc.edu


Jennifer Barlow, Development Officer - Scholarships 513-556-7827 jennifer.barlow@uc.edu

Scott Schuster, Director of Development 513-556-3610 scott.schuster@uc.edu

Clermont College

Dana Parker, Director of Development

513-558-9962

parkerd6@ucmail.uc.edu

College-Conservatory of Music

Beth S. Dochinger, Senior Director of Development

513-556-4441 beth.dochinger@uc.edu

Karen Tully, Director of Development 513-556-3142 karen.tully@uc.edu

College of Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning 

Laura Johnson Dorl, Director of Development 

513-556-1211 laura.dorl@uc.edu

College of Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services

Marihelen Millar, Assistant Dean

513-556-2485

marihelen.millar@uc.edu



College of Engineering and Applied Science
Lori Kincaid, Senior Director of Development  513-556-1901 lori.kincaid@uc.edu

Anthony Ricciardi, Director of Development

513-556-4221

anthony.ricciardi@uc.edu


Janet Ransom, 
Director of Development
513-556-6270  janet.ransom@uc.edu

Susan Berman, Assistant Director of Development 513-556-6271 susan.berman@uc.edu

College of Law

Michael Hogan, Director of Development 513-556-5002 michael.hogan@uc.edu

College of Medicine

Mike Zenz, Executive Director of Development and Alumni Affairs 513-558-3355 michael.zenz@uc.edu

Tiffany Marsh, Program Director Alumni and External Affairs 513-558-6316 tiffany.marsh@uc.edu

Bernie Wells, Director of Development - Scholarship Initiatives, College of Medicine 513-556-7723 bernard.wells@uc.edu

Gina Weitzel, Senior Director of Development, Neuroscience

513-558-6112 gina.weitzel@uc.edu

Laureen McCorkle, Director of Development, Cincinnati Cancer Center
513-558-9879 laureen.mccorkle@uc.edu

Kathy Nullmeier, Associate Director of Development, Neuroscience 513-558-6769 kathy.nullmeier@uc.edu

Cynthia Khoo-Robinson, Director of Development
513-558-8622 cynthia.khoo-robinson@uc.edu
College of Nursing


Winkle College of Pharmacy Meridy Glenn, Director of Development 513-556-6788 meridy.glenn@uc.edu




Blue Ash College

Meredith Delaney, Director of Development 513-556-0832 delaneml@ucmail.uc.edu

Provost & Student Affairs

TBD

513-556-6262 TBD

University of Cincinnati Libraries and the Henry R. Winkler Center for the History of the Health Professions

Christa Anne Flueck, Director of Development 513-556-0055 christa.flueck@uc.edu