Greek Life

Greek Life

Fraternity & Sorority Governing Councils


Interfraternity Council (IFC) President Jeremy Morall President@ucifc.com

VP of Inter Greek Affairs Alec McCarthey Intergreek@ucifc.com

VP of Programming Doug Donnan Programming@ucifc.com

VP of Risk Management Ian Owens Riskmanagement@ucifc.com

VP of Recruitment Connor McMannis Recruitment@ucifc.com

VP of Finance Luke Golden Finance@ucifc.com

VP of Communications Hugh Jones Communication@ucifc.com

Dir. of Comm Serv & Phil Jack Bender Communityservice@ucifc.com

Dir. of Member Development Ethan Fernandes Academics@ucifc.com

Diversity Director Sam Adamson Diversitydirector@ucifc.com

College Panhellenic Council (CPH)


President Kara Svenson President@ucpanhellenic.com

Internal VP Kayla Wirtz internal@ucpanhellenic.com

VP Social Responsibility Kaitlyn Feeny responsibility@ucpanhellenic.com

VP Recruitment Onnie Middendorf recruitment@ucpanhellenic.com

VP Philanthropy Emily Witt philanthropy@ucpanhellenic.com

VP Administration Lisa Miller admin@ucpanhellenic.com

External VP Hannah Pfaltzgraff external@ucpanhellenic.com

VP Member Development Vacant development@ucpanhellenic.com

Junior Panhellenic President Maggie Braun jpcpresidentuc@gmail.com

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)


President Josh Williams NPHCpresidentUC@gmail.com

Programming Robert Denham NPHCProgrammingUofC@gmail.com

Communication Kendall Wright NPHCcommunicationUofC@gmail.com

Finance Brian Gustave NPHCFinanceUofC@gmail.com

Parlamentarian Anthony Hebron NPHCParliamentarianUofC@gmail.com

Current IFC Fraternities


Fraternity President Email Wesbite
Alpha Chi Rho Stephen Plank planksj@mail.uc.edu http://www.alphachirho.org/
Alpha Epsilon Pi Josh Mormol mormolje@mail.uc.edu http://www.aepi.org/
Alpha Sigma Phi Matthew Roberts roberm3@mail.uc.edu http://alphasigmaphi.org/
Alpha Tau Omega Jacob Bobo ucato.president@gmail.com http://www.ato.org/
Beta Theta Pi Justin Walter justin.walter@ucbeta.org http://beta.org/
Delta Tau Delta Thomas Krieger kriegetg@mail.uc.edu http://www.delts.org/
Kappa Sigma (colony) Josh Keuper keuperja@mail.uc.edu http://kappasigma.org/
Lambda Chi Alpha Clay Long long2cm@mail.uc.edu http://www.lambdachi.org/
Phi Delta Theta Matt McGlasson mcglasrm@mail.uc.edu https://www.phideltatheta.org
Phi Gamma Delta Ben Gannon gannonwb@mail.uc.edu http://www.phigam.org/
Phi Kappa Tau Paul Dettra dettrapb@mail.uc.edu http://www.phikappatau.org/
Phi Kappa Theta Ryan Vanderhart vanderrp@mail.uc.edu http://www.phikaps.org/
Phi Sigma Kappa (colony) Alex Sheehan asheehan2215@gmail.com http://www.phisigmakappa.org/
Pi Kappa Alpha Christian Przezdziecki przezdcm@mail.uc.edu https://www.pikes.org/
Pi Kappa Phi Brad Armstrong armstrbt@mail.uc.edu http://www.pikapp.org/
Sigma Alpha Epsilon Robert Rankin rankinrm@mail.uc.edu http://www.sae.net/
Sigma Chi Crhis Groh christopher.r.groh@gmail.com http://sigmachi.org/
Sigma Phi Epsilon Sam Schroeder seschroeder17@gmail.com http://www.sigep.org/
Sigma Tau Gamma Grant Hall hallgc@mail.uc.edu http://sigmataugamma.org/
Tau Kappa Epsilon Taylor Van Winkle vanwints@mail.uc.edu http://www.tke.org/
Theta Chi Sydney Ladans ladansst@mail.uc.edu https://www.thetachi.org/
Triangle Derek Busdiecker uctrianglepresident@gmail.com http://triangle.org/

Current NPHC Fraternities & Sororities


Fraternity/Sorority President Email Website
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. Taylor Harris harri2tr@mail.uc.edu http://www.aka1908.com/
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc. Chris Steward csteward16@gmail.com http://www.apa1906.net/
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc. Tariq Sanders sandertq@mail.uc.edu http://www.kappaalphapsi1911.com/
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity Inc. Terence Chambers chambetc@mail.uc.edu http://www.phibetasigma1914.org/
Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority Inc. Kandal Lindsey lindsekn@mail.uc.edu http://www.sgrho1922.org/home

Current Panhellenic Sororities


Sorority President Email Website
Chi Omega Abby McInturf gh.pialpha@gmail.com http://www.chiomega.com/
Delta Delta Delta Lexie Kircher trideltazetaccp@gmail.com http://www.tridelta.org/
Gamma Phi Beta Kara Goettl etazetagpb.cp@gmail.com https://www.gammaphibeta.org/
Kappa Alpha Theta Leslie Adams adamsl9@mail.uc.edu https://www.kappaalphatheta.org/
Kappa Delta Kathryn Suttling kd.omegaxi.president@gmail.com http://kappadelta.org/
Kappa Kappa Gamma Margaret Ross ross2ma@mail.uc.edu https://www.kappakappagamma.org/kappa/
Phi Mu Natalie Yim yimny@mail.uc.edu http://phimu.org/Home
Phi Sigma Rho Ashley Mattson ucphirho.president@gmail.com http://www.phisigmarho.org/
Pi Beta Phi Morgan Eberle eberlemn@mail.uc.edu https://www.pibetaphi.org/pibetaphi/
Theta Phi Alpha Melissa Dysinger dysingmn@mail.uc.edu http://www.thetaphialpha.org/home

Current Non-Affiliate Fraternities & Sororities

Fraternity/Sorority President Email Website
Delta Phi Lambda Sorority Inc. Hanna Seo cincinnati@deltaphilambda.org http://deltaphilambda.org/