Meet the Team

Active and Retired Members


Active Members

Click to view more! Now you can click on member names to view their specific page. Including their name, major, strava, and photostream!


Retired Members

Scroll to the bottom to view our retired member list. Once a UC Cycling Club Member, always a member.


Don't see your name?

Want to be a part of this super cool group? Hit our 'connect' tab up top or view our officer list below. Join the team today!

The Officers
President   Vice President   Secretary   Treasurer   Web Admin  
Sam Ransohoff   Benjamin Horn   Mitch Powers   Kyle Melling   Benjamin Horn  
The Club
Brandon Miller   Daniel Tokarczyk   Dona Szostak   Maxime Millet   Ellen Foster  
Retired Members
Mike Emerson   Mallory Kaplan   Jake Kastens   Jake Henningsen   Chauncey Joyce