University of Cincinnati -  Home



Description: Description: \\\ceasnet\Students\oswalmb\My Documents\GSGA\images\btn_awards.gif







Member Groups

Meetings & Events

Constitution & By laws

GSGA Committees

Excellence Awards

Graduate Association of Pharmaceutical Science Students

Officer 1 / President:Divya Ramchandani – ramchada (at)

Officer 2 / Vice-President: Nada H Baalbaki baalbanh (at)

Officer 3 / Treasurer: Priyanka Aroraarorapk (at)

Officer 4 / Secretary: Salwa Ragabragabsa (at)

Officer 5: Ganesh Moorthy Palanisamy palanigy (at)

Group Advisor: Pamela Heaton - pam.heaton (at)

Official Website: 

Official Mailing List: pharm-phd (at) and pharm-ms (at)

Current Group Status: ACTIVE

Constituent Departments/Programs:Pharmaceutical Sciences (including Distance Learning)

Pharmacy Practice


Last Updated on : 20-Oct-13



                 Home     GSGA     Awards    Events  

Questions - Contact the GSGA President

Graduate Student Governance Association
683 Steger Student Life Center MLC 0193
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

                2013 University of Cincinnati. All Rights Reserved.