Higher Learning Commission AccreditationUniversity of CincinnatiHigher Learning Commission Accreditation

Higher Learning Commission Accreditation

UC Self Study Steering Committee

  • Lawrence J. Johnson
    Dean, College of Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services (co-chair)

  • Ralph Katerberg
    Associate Professor, College of Business (co-chair)

  • Cheryl Albrecht
    Associate Dean, University Libraries

  • Peg Allensworth
    Senior Associate Vice President, Administration and Finance

  • John Bryan
    Interim Vice Provost for Academic Personnel, Office of the Provost

  • Charles Collins
    Associate Dean, College of Medicine

  • Gigi Escoe
    Vice Provost, Assessment & Student Learning

  • Thomas Hadley
    Associate Vice President, Student Affairs and Services

  • Laura Kretschmer
    Professor, College of Allied Health Sciences

  • Beth McGrew
    Associate Vice President, Campus Planning and Design

  • Lee Mortimer
    Director, Institutional Research

  • Nelson Vincent
    Associate Dean, College of Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services

  • Tina Whalen
    Department Head, Rehabilitation Sciences, College of Allied Health Sciences

  • James Radley
    Student Body President, 2007-2008

  • Ryan Rosensweig
    Student Body President, 2008-2009

  • Kyle Snider
    Speaker of the Senate, Student Government, 2008-2009

  • Dawn Fuller
    Public Information Officer, Governmental Relations and University Communications

  • Simon Jorgenson
    Graduate Assistant

Academic Coordinating Committee

  • Andrea Lindell
    Dean, College of Nursing (ex-officio)

  • Kristi Nelson
    Senior Vice Provost for Academic Planning (ex-officio)