UHP Staff

Contact University Honors

Picture of Raj Mehta


Raj Mehta
Director, University Honors Program
Vice Provost, International
513.556.6252
raj.mehta@uc.edu

Picture of Debbie Brawn

 

Debbie Brawn
Administrative Director
513.556.6226
debbie.brawn@uc.edu

Picture of Shanon Cunningham

 

Shanon Cunningham
Assistant Director & Honors Advisor

513.556.5324
shanon.cunningham@uc.edu

Picture of Megan Minton

 

Megan Minton
Assistant Director & Honors Advisor

513.556.3202
megan.minton@uc.edu

Picture of Mandy Shoemaker

 

Mandy Shoemaker
Assistant Director & Honors Advisor

513.556.6213
mandy.shoemaker@uc.edu

Picture of Tricia Yee

 

Tricia Yee
Coordinator of Special Projects/Programs
513.556.6236
tricia.yee@uc.edu

Picture of Geneva Miller



Geneva Miller
Associate to the Vice Provost
513.556.5053
geneva.miller@uc.edu

 

Picture of Ashley Webber

 

Ashley Webber
Associate Director
513.556.1065
ashley.webber@uc.edu

Picture of Bria Howard

 

Bria Howard
Assistant Director & Honors Advisor

513.556.6288
bria.howard@uc.edu

Picture of Meghan Morris

 

Meghan Morris
Assistant Director & Honors Advisor

513.556.6274
meghan.morris@uc.edu

Picture of Jason Autry

 

Jason Autry
Assistant Director & Honors Advisor
513.556.6255
jason.autry@uc.edu

Picture of Neil Choudhury

 

Neil Choudhury
Assistant Director

513.556.6214
neil.choudhury@uc.edu

UHP Student Assistants

Picture of Molly Henderson

 

Molly Henderson
Senior, Electronic Media
Student Assistant

Picture of Maddie Miller

 

Maddie Miller
Senior, Communication & Journalism
Student Assistant

Associated Colleagues

Picture of Cara Pickett

 

Theresa Culley
Director, Office of Nationally Competitive Awards

513.556.1003
theresa.culley@uc.edu

Picture of Cara Pickett

 

Cara Pickett
Assistant Director, Office of Nationally Competitive Awards

513.556.4236
cara.pickett@uc.edu

University Honors Listservs & Social Media

Need information on how to sign up for (or sign off of) a UHP listserv? Visit this page.

Need links to the UHP on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn? Visit this page.