University Honors ProgramUniversity of Cincinnati

University Honors Program

Contact University Honors

Image og Erin Alanson

 

Erin Alanson
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
513.556.6288
erin.alanson@uc.edu

Jason Autry thumbnail

 

Jason Autry
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
513.556.6255
jason.autry@uc.edu

Picture of Debbie Brawn

 

Debbie Brawn
Administrative Director
513.556.6226
debbie.brawn@uc.edu

Neil Choudhury

 

Neil Choudhury
Assistant Director

513.556.6214
neil.choudhury@uc.edu

Andre Durham

 

André Durham
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
513.556.6213
andre.durham@uc.edu

Image of Kayti Kennard

 

Kayti Kennard
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
513.556.1003
kayti.kennard@uc.edu

Jessica King

 

Jessica King
Senior Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
513.556.6274
jessica.king@uc.edu

Picture of Raj Mehta

 

Raj Mehta, PhD
Director, University Honors Program
Vice Provost, International
Professor of Marketing, Lindner College of Business
513.556.6252
raj.mehta@uc.edu

Picture Geneva Miller



Geneva Miller
Associate to the Vice Provost
513.556.6241
geneva.miller@uc.edu

 

Ashley Walker

 

Ashley Walker
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
513.556.1065
ashley.walker@uc.edu

Picture of Tricia Yee

 

Tricia Yee
Coordninator of Special Projects/Programs
513.556.6236
tricia.yee@uc.edu

Image of Jessica Donovan

 

Jessica Donovan
Assistant Director, Scholar Recruitment
Office of Admissions

513.556.2422
jessica.donovan@uc.edu

Picture of Pam Person

 

Pamela Person
Director, Office of Nationally
Competitive Awards
513.556.4949
pamela.person@uc.edu

University Honors Listservs & Social Media

Need information on how to sign up for (or sign off of) a UHP listserv? Visit this page.

Need links to the UHP on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn? Visit this page.