University Honors Program

University Honors Program

Contact University Honors

Image of Erin Alanson

 

Erin Alanson
Associate Director
513.556.6288
erin.alanson@uc.edu

Jason Autry thumbnail

 

Jason Autry
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
513.556.6255
jason.autry@uc.edu

Picture of Debbie Brawn

 

Debbie Brawn
Administrative Director
513.556.6226
debbie.brawn@uc.edu

Dominique Brown

 

Dominique Brown
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor

513.556.6274
dominique.brown@uc.edu

Neil Choudhury

 

Neil Choudhury
Assistant Director

513.556.6214
neil.choudhury@uc.edu

Picture of Theresa Culley

 

Theresa Culley
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Provost Fellow

513.556.9705
theresa.culley@uc.edu

Picture of Raj Mehta

 

Raj Mehta
Director, University Honors Program
Vice Provost, International
Professor of Marketing, Lindner College of Business
513.556.6252
raj.mehta@uc.edu

Picture Geneva Miller



Geneva Miller
Associate to the Vice Provost
513.556.6241
geneva.miller@uc.edu

 

Photo of Megan Minton

 

Megan Minton
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor

513.556.1003
megan.minton@uc.edu

*Starting August 3rd

Image of Mandy Shoemaker

 

Mandy Shoemaker
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor

513.556.6213
mandy.shoemaker@uc.edu

Ashley Webber

 

Ashley Webber
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
513.556.1065
ashley.walker@uc.edu

Picture of Tricia Yee

 

Tricia Yee
Coordninator of Special Projects/Programs
513.556.6236
tricia.yee@uc.edu

UHP Student Workers

Jamie Maier

 

Jamie Maier
Pre-Junior, Industrial Design major
Office Assistant

Kara Svenson


Kara Svenson
Sophomore, Marketing major
Office Assistant

Kristen Mardis

 

Kristin Mardis
Sophomore, Exploratory Studies
Social Media Student Worker

Alli Thul

 

Alli Thul
Pre-Junior, Aerospace Engineering major
Social Media Student Worker

Associated Colleagues

Picture of Pam Person

 

Pamela Person
Director, Office of Nationally
Competitive Awards
Director, Center for First Year Experience

513.556.4949
pamela.person@uc.edu

Cara Pickett

 

Cara Pickett
Assistant Director, Office of Nationally Competitive Awards

513.556.4236
cara.pickett@uc.edu

University Honors Listservs & Social Media

Need information on how to sign up for (or sign off of) a UHP listserv? Visit this page.

Need links to the UHP on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn? Visit this page.