University Honors ProgramUniversity of Cincinnati

University Honors Program

Contact University Honors

UHP Staff

UHP Staff and UC President Santa Ono at the 2014 UHP Annual Welcome Retreat.

Image of Erin Alanson

 

Erin Alanson
Associate Director
513.556.6288513.556.6288
erin.alanson@uc.edu

Jason Autry thumbnail

 

Jason Autry
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
513.556.6255
jason.autry@uc.edu

Picture of Debbie Brawn

 

Debbie Brawn
Administrative Director
513.556.6226
debbie.brawn@uc.edu

Neil Choudhury

 

Neil Choudhury
Assistant Director

513.556.6214
neil.choudhury@uc.edu

Andre Durham

 

André Durham
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
513.556.6213
andre.durham@uc.edu

Image of Kayti Kennard

 

Kayti Kennard
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
513.556.1003
kayti.kennard@uc.edu

Picture of Raj Mehta

 

Raj Mehta
Director, University Honors Program
Vice Provost, International
Professor of Marketing, Lindner College of Business
513.556.6252
raj.mehta@uc.edu

Picture Geneva Miller



Geneva Miller
Associate to the Vice Provost
513.556.6241
geneva.miller@uc.edu

 

Ashley Walker

 

Ashley Walker
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
513.556.1065
ashley.walker@uc.edu

Picture of Tricia Yee

 

Tricia Yee
Coordninator of Special Projects/Programs
513.556.6236
tricia.yee@uc.edu

Associated Colleagues

Image of Dustin Dunlavy

 

Dustin Dunlavy
Senior Admissions Officer, Scholar Recruitment
Office of Admissions

513.556.6456
dustin.dunlavy@uc.edu

Picture of Pam Person

 

Pamela Person
Director, Office of Nationally
Competitive Awards
Director, Center for First Year Experience

513.556.4949
pamela.person@uc.edu

Cara Pickett

 

Cara Pickett
Assistant Director, Office of Nationally Competitive Awards

513.556.4236
cara.pickett@uc.edu

University Honors Listservs & Social Media

Need information on how to sign up for (or sign off of) a UHP listserv? Visit this page.

Need links to the UHP on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn? Visit this page.