Skip to main content

Diversity Council

Beverly J. Davenport, PhD

Interim President
Chair, President's Diversity Council
UC E-mail: beverly.davenport@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0063
Phone: 513-556-2201
 

Eric Abercrumbie

P. Eric Abercrumbie, PhD

Executive Director, Diversity & Community Relations
Division of Student Affairs
UC E-Mail:  abercrep@ucmail.uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0092
Phone: 513-556-6157

Daniel Ashwood

Graduate Student Association
UC E-mail: ashwoodl@mail.uc.edu
Phone:
 

Gregory Baker

Gregory Baker

Director, Police
UC E-Mail: gregory.baker@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0215
Phone: 513-556-4952

Karen Bankston

Karen Bankson, PhD

Associate Dean Clinical Practice, Partnership and Community Engagement
College of Nursing
E-mail:
karen.bankston@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0038
                            Phone: 513-558-5390
 

Chris Beard

Chris Beard

Lead Pastor, Peoples Church
E-mail: chris@peopleschurch.co
Phone: 513-751-1066
 

Page Beetem

Page Beetem, JD

Associate Professor
UC Clermont College
UC E-mail: page.beetem@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0162
Phone: 513-558-7403

Thomas Canepa

Thomas Canepa, EdD

Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management
Office of Admissions
UC E-mail: thomas.canepa@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0091
Phone: 513-556-2495

Greer Glazer

Greer Glazer, PhD

Dean, College of Nursing
UC E-Mail: greer.glazer@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0038
Phone: 513-558-5330

Tamie Grunow

Tamie Grunow

Senior Associate Vice President & Chief HR Officer
UC E-Mail: tamie.grunow@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0039
Phone: 513-556-6381

Tom Guerin

Associate Vice President and Director, Purchasing
UC E-mail: thomas.guerin@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0089
Phone: 513-556-2389

Jennifer Heisey

Jennifer Heisey

Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
UC Foundation
UC E-mail: jennifer.heisey@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0024
Phone: 513-556-6375
 

Sally Moomaw

Sally Moomaw, EdD

Chair, Faculty Senate
Associate Professor, Teacher Education
UC E-mail: sally.moomaw@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0105
Phone: 513-556-4414
 

No Photo

Ed Hudson

The Kroger Company
Senior Director, Corporate Research
E-mail: ed.hudson@kroger.com
Phone: 513-762-4621
 

Datina Juran

Datina Juran

Assistant Professor
Division of Professional Practice
UC E-mail: datina.juran@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0115
Phone: 513-556-0328

Karen Kovach

Karen Kovach, JD

Deputy General Counsel
UC E-mail: karen.kovach@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0623
Phone: 513-556-3483

Susana Luzuriaga

Susana Luzuriaga

Director, Institutional Research
UC E-mail: susana.luzuriaga@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0127
Phone: 513-556-0364
 

Bleuzette Marshall

Bleuzette Marshall, PhD

Chief Diversity Officer
UC E-mail: bleuzette.marshall@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0395
Phone: 513-556-8463
 

Maggie McKinley

Maggie McKinley

Senior Associate Athletic Director
Department of Athletics
UC E-mail: maggie.mckinley@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0021
Phone: 513-556-3559
 

Lisa Newman

Lisa Newman

Professor & Director, A&S Communications
UC E-mail: lisa.newman@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0184
Phone: 513-556-4458

Matthew Olovson

Matthew Olovson, JD

Executive Director, Equal Opportunity & Access
UC E-mail: matthew.olovson@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0158
Phone: 513-556-5503
 

Mitchell Phelps

Mitchell Phelps

Student Body President
UC E-mail: naabas@ucmail.uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0136
Phone: 513-556-6107
 

MB Reilly

MB Reilly

Director, Public Relations
Division of Governmental Relations & University Communications
UC E-mail: reillymb@ucmail.uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0065
Phone: 513-556-1824
 

Shelly Sherman

Shelly Sherman

Executive Director, Human Resources Business Partner
UC E-mail: shelly.sherman@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0039
Phone: 513-556-0373
 
 

Kenneth Simonson

Kenneth Simonson

Engineering
Director Academics
UC E-mail: kenneth.simonson@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0018
Phone: 513-556-1164

Cheryl Smith

Director, Supplier Diversity
UC E-mail: cheryl.smith@uc.edu
 Mail Location: ML 0089
  Phone: 513-556-6236
 

Nelson Vincent

Nelson Vincent, EdD

Vice President & Chief Information Officer
UC E-mail: nelson.vincent@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0658
Phone: 513-556-2323

Damion Waymer

Damion Waymer

Associate Provost
UC E-mail: damion.waymer@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0631
Phone: 513-556-1957