D&I Resource Liaisons

P. Eric Abercrumbie

P. Eric Abercrumbie, PhD

Executive Director, Diversity and Community Relations
Division of Student Affairs
UC E-mail: eric.abercrumbie@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0092
Phone: 513-556-6157
 

Nicole Avant

Nicole Avant, PhD

Director of Diversity & Assistant Professor
James L. Winkle College of Pharmacy
UC E-mail: nicole.avant@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0004
Phone: 513-558-3784
 

Karen Bankston

Karen Bankson, PhD

Associate Dean Clinical Practice, Partnership and Community Engagement
College of Nursing
UC E-mail: karen.bankston@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0038
                            Phone: 513-558-5390
 

Linda Bledsoe

Linda Bledsoe

Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
University of Cincinnati Foundation
UC E-mail: linda.bledsoe@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0064
Phone: 513-558-0904
 

Regina Bourne

Regina Bourne

HR Director
University Library
UC E-mail: regina.bourne@uc.edu
 Mail Location: ML 0033
 Phone: 513-556-0326
 

Nick Castro

Nick Castro

Program Coordinator
UC Blue Ash College
UC E-mail: castrons@ucmail.uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0086
Phone: 513-745-5773
 

Willie Clark

Willie Clark

Assistant Professor
Professional Practice
UC E-mail: willie.clark@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0115
Phone: 513-556-0354
 

Nzingha Dalila

Nzingha Dalila, EdD

Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
UC Clermont College
UC E-mail: nzingha.dalila@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0162
Phone: 513-556-0648
 

Josie Evans-Phillips

Josie Evans-Phillips

Assistant Director, Diversity Initiatives
College of Education, Criminal Justice, Human Services & Information Technology
UC E-mail: josie.evans-phillips@uc.edu
                            Mail Location: ML 0002
                            Phone: 513-556-2205
 

Whitney Gaskins

Whitney Gaskins, PhD

Assistant Professor
College of Engineering & Applied Science
UC E-mail: whitney.gaskins@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0074
Phone: 513-556-5898
 

Alicia Jones

Associate Director, Business Affairs
Office of the Treasurer
E-mail: alicia.jones@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0186
Phone: 513-556-3158
 

Kristopher Jones

Kristopher Jones

Special Projects Coordinator
Lindner Diversity & Inclusion
Carl H. Lindner College of Business
UC E-mail: kris.jones@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0020
Phone: 513-556-6511
 

Marilyn Kershaw

Marilyn Kershaw

Director, Office of Diversity and Access
McMicken College of Arts and Sciences
UC E-mail: marilyn.kershaw@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0376
Phone: 513-556-5810
 

Dy'an Marinos

Dy'an Marinos

Program Coordinator
Office of Equity and Inclusion
UC E-mail: dyan.marinos@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0395
Phone: 513-556-1605
 

Mia Mallory

Mia Mallory, MD

Associate Dean, Office of Diversity and Inclusion
College of Medicine
UC E-mail: mia.mallory@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0555
Phone: 513-558-3011
 

Bleuzette Marshall

Bleuzette Marshall, PhD

Vice President for Equity & Inclusion
Chief Diversity Officer
UC E-mail: bleuzette.marshall@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0395
Phone: 513-556-8463
 

Vacant

Jussara Melo

HR Director
Department of Athletics
E-mail: jussara.melo@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0021
Phone: 513-556-0606
 

Adison Nelson

Adison Nelson

Associate Director, Diversity & Inclusion
Carl H. Lindner College of Business
UC E-mail: adison.nelson@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0020
Phone: 513-556-5298
 

MB Reilly

M.B. Reilly

Director, Public Relations
Office of Governmental Relations & University Communications
 UC E-mail: reillymb@ucmail.uc.edu
 Mail Location: ML 0065
 Phone: 513-556-1824
 

John Owens

John Owens

Associate Professor and Head
Electronic Media Division, College-Conservatory of Music
UC E-mail: john.owens@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0003
Phone: 513-556-9493
 

Josette Riep

Josette Riep

Associate Director
UCIT Software Development
UC E-mail: josette.riep@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0574
Phone: 513-558-0223
 

Lori Ross

Lori Ross, JD

Associate General Counsel
Office of General Counsel
UC E-mail: lori.ross@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0661
Phone: 513-558-4498
 

Shelly Sherman

Shelly Sherman

Executive Director
Human Resources Business Partner
UC E-mail: shelly.sherman@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0039
Phone: 513-556-0373
 

Nandita Sheth

Nandita Sheth

Assistant Director
DAAP
UC E-mail: nandita.sheth@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0016
                            Phone: 513-556-9808
 

Alecia Trammer

Alecia Trammer

Director, Auxiliary Campus Services
Campus Services Administration
UC E-mail: alecia.trammer@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0046
Phone: 513-556-0196
 

Monica Wilkins

Monica Wilkins

Director, Diversity Initiatives and Recruitment
College of Allied Health Sciences
UC E-mail: monica.wilkins@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0394
Phone: 513-558-9858
 

Corrine Witherspoon

Corrine Witherspoon

Program Coordinator, Multicultural Affairs
UC Blue Ash College
UC E-mail: corrine.witherspoon@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0086
                            Phone: 513-745-5691