Skip to main content

Contact Us

Raj Mehta

Raj Mehta
Vice Provost for International Affairs
513-556-0631
Raj.mehta@uc.edu

Janice Adams

Janice Adams
Program Coordinator
513-556-8413
Janice.adams@uc.edu

Tom Chung

Tom Chung
Executive Director, China Initiatives
513-556-4308513-556-4308
Tom.chung@uc.edu

Marian Hughes

Marian Hughes
Business Administrator
513-556-0651513-556-0651
Marian.hughes@uc.edu

Andrea Siouris

Andrea Siouris
Advisor
513-556-2147
Andrea.siouris@uc.edu

Cory Smith

Cory Smith
Assistant Director, International Programs (Study Abroad)
Faculty-Led Study Abroad Programs
513-556-4278
Cory.smith@uc.edu

Janet Schneider

Mary Watkins
Coordinator, International Planning
513-556-3004
Mary.watkins@uc.edu

Jen Kutzko

Jen Kutzko
Senior Advisor
513-556-3649
Jennifer.kutzko@uc.edu

Ryan Meyer

Ryan Meyer
Assistant Director, International Programs (Study Abroad)
513-556-0395513-556-0395
Ryan.meyer@uc.edu

Ashworth Heather

Ashworth Heather
UC International-Programs
Asst Dir Academic
513-556-4278513-556-4278
ashworhr@ucmail.uc.edu

Janet Schneider

Janet Schneider
Advisor
513-556-4339
Janet.schneider@uc.edu

Ron Cushing
Director, International Services
513-556-2879513-556-2879
Ronald.cushing@uc.edu

 

Anne Fugard

Anne Sheridan Fugard
Executive Director, International Programs (Study Abroad)
513-556-2440513-556-2440
Anne.fugard@uc.edu

Christy Harrison

Christy Harrison
Immigration Advisor
513-556-2859
Christy.harrison@uc.edu

Brittney Smith

Brittney Smith
Assistant Director, International Programs (Study Abroad)
513-556-1261513-556-1261
Brittney.smith@uc.edu

James Tenney

James Tenney
Assistant Director, International Services
513-556-4655
James.tenney@uc.edu

Nicole Jenkins

Nicole Jenkins
Program Coordinator
(For International Students)
513-556-2206513-556-2206
Nicole.jenkins@uc.edu

Debbie Jones

Debbie Jones
Senior Immigration Advisor
513-556-1004
Deborah.jones@uc.edu

Geneva Miller

Geneva Miller
Associate to the Vice Provost
513-556-5053
Geneva.miller@uc.edu

Jill Reister

Jill Reister
Assistant Director, International Programs (Study Abroad)
513-556-4465
Jill.reister@uc.edu

Dave Schroer

Dave Schroer
Receptionist
513-556-4278513-556-4278
David.schroer@uc.edu