Skip to main content

Contact Us


General Inquiry:

Dave Schroer

Dave Schroer
Receptionist
513-556-4278
david.schroer@uc.edu


Email:

International Students: international.students@uc.edu

Study Abroad: global@uc.edu

Vice Provost for International Affairs: raj.mehta@uc.edu


International Programs

Anne Fugard

Dr. Anne Sheridan Fugard
Executive Director
513-556-2240
anne.fugard@uc.edu

Jill Reister

Jill Reister
Assistant Director
A&S, CECH, CAHS, Nursing, Medicine, Pharmacy, Law and UC Blue Ash Students Abroad
513-556-4465
                     jill.reister@uc.edu

Ashworth Heather

Heather Ashworth
Assistant Director
Faculty-Led Study Abroad Programs
513-556-1363
heather.ashworth@uc.edu

Ryan Meyer

Ryan Meyer
Assistant Director
DAAP, LCB, CEAS, CCM, UC Clermont and CoOp Students Abroad
513-556-0395
ryan.meyer@uc.edu

Cory Smith

Cory Smith
Assistant Director
Faculty-Led Study Abroad Programs
513-556-0674
cory.smith@uc.edu

Jon Hibbard

Jon Hibbard
Study Abroad Advisor
513-556-1261
jon.hibbard@uc.edu


International Services

Ron Cushing

Ron Cushing
Director, International Services
513-556-2879
ronald.cushing@uc.edu

Janet Schneider

Janet Schneider
Advisor
513-556-4339
janet.schneider@uc.edu

Debbie Jones

Debbie Jones
Senior Immigration Advisor
513-556-1004
deborah.jones@uc.edu

Lorri Blanton

Lorri Blanton
Program Coordinator
513-556-1997
lorri.blanton@uc.edu

James Tenney

James Tenney
Assistant Director, International Services
513-556-4655
james.tenney@uc.edu

Andrea Siouris

Andrea Siouris
Advisor
513-556-2147
andrea.siouris@uc.edu

Christy Harrison

Christy Harrison
Immigration Advisor
513-556-2859
christy.harrison@uc.edu

Jen Kutzko

Jen Kutzko
Senior Advisor
513-556-3649
jennifer.kutzko@uc.edu

Brittney Smith

Brittney Smith
Advisor, International Services
513-556-1914
brittney.smith@uc.edu

Janice Adams

Janice Adams
Program Coordinator
513-556-8413
janice.adams@uc.edu


International Planning

Tom Chung

Dr. Tom Chung
Executive Director, China Initiatives
513-556-4308
tom.chung@uc.edu

Christine Timney

Christine Timney
Executive Staff Assistant
513-556-5021
christine.timney@uc.edu

Geneva Miller

Geneva Miller
Associate to the Vice Provost
513-556-5053
geneva.miller@uc.edu

John Salter

John Salter
Business Manager
513-556-0651
john.salter@uc.edu


Mary Watkins

Mary Watkins
Coordinator, International Planning
513-556-3004
mary.watkins@uc.edu


Vice Provost for International Affairs

Raj Mehta

Dr. Raj Mehta
Vice Provost for International Affairs
513-556-0131
raj.mehta@uc.edu