Administrative Core

tso

Patrick Tso, PhD

Center Director

Core Director

COM-Pathology & Lab Med-North
2120 East Galbraith Rd, RCA-271 
Cincinnati, OH 45237-0507
Tel: 513-558-2151
Fax: 513-558-1006
E-mail: Patrick.Tso@uc.edu

Stephen C. Woods, PhD

Stephen C. Woods, PhD

Core Associate Director

COM-Psychiatry-North
2170 East Galbraith Rd, RCA-269
Reading, OH 45237-0507

Tel: 513-558-6799
Fax: 513-297-0966
E-mail: steve.woods@uc.edu

Erin Bartley

 Erin Bartley  

  Program Coordinator

  COM-Pathology & Lab Med-North
  2120 East Galbraith Rd, RCA-265
  Reading OH 45237-0507
  Tel: 513-558-5423
  Fax: 513-558-1006
  E-mail: erin.bartley@uc.edu

Animal Care Core

Philip N. Howles, PhD

Philip N. Howles, PhD

Core Director

COM-Pathology & Lab Med-North
2120 East Galbraith Rd, RCA-252
Reading, OH 45237-0507
Tel: 513-558-4288
Fax: 513-558-1312
E-mail: philip.howles@uc.edu

Lipid, Lipoprotein, & Glucose Metabolism Core

tso

Patrick Tso, PhD

Core Director

COM-Pathology & Lab Med-North
2120 East Galbraith Rd, RCA-271 
Cincinnati, OH 45237-0507
Tel: 513-558-2151
Fax: 513-558-1006
E-mail: Patrick.Tso@uc.edu

Sean Davidson, Ph.D

W. Sean Davidson, Ph.D

Associate Director

MED-Pathology & Lab Med-North
2120 East Galbraith Rd, RCA-267 
Cincinnati, OH 45237-0507
Tel: 513-558-3707
E-mail: sean.davidson@uc.edu

Behavioral and Cognitive Core

Stephen Benoit, Director

Stephen Benoit, Ph.D

Core Director

MED-Psychiatry-North
2120 East Galbraith Rd, RCA-135 
Cincinnati, OH 45237-0507
Tel: 513-558-4312
E-mail: benoits@ucmail.uc.edu 

Yvonne Ulrich-Lai, Co-Director

Yvonne Ulrich-Lai, Ph.D

Core Co-Director

MED-Psychiatry-North
2120 East Galbraith Rd, RCA-143 
Cincinnati, OH 45237-0507
Tel: 513-558-6118
E-mail: yvonne.ulrich-lai@uc.edu

Stephen C. Woods, PhD

Stephen Woods, Ph.D

Core Associate Director

COM-Psychiatry-North
2170 East Galbraith Rd, RCA-269
Reading, OH 45237-0507
Tel: 513-558-6799
Fax: 513-297-0966
E-mail: steve.woods@uc.edu