Approved Internal Vendors

All products bearing the University of Cincinnati's brand must be purchased from companies licensed by the University of Cincinnati.  The offices of Trademarks & Licensing and Central Purchasing together manage licenses to vendors that produce products for student organizations at the University.  If your organization is using University funds to purchase University branded products, below is the list of approved vendors.  If you are not using University funds, you may consider using any of the University's licensed vendors.


AG PrintPromo Solutions
Anup Gupta
960 Graham Rd., Suite 1
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
Phone: (330) 315-9600
agupta@theaggroup.com

Associated Premium Corporation
Lori Heiney
1870 Summit Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Phone: (513) 679-4444
Fax: (513) 679-4447
lheiney@associatedpremium.com

Consolidus
Aubrey Cocklin
526 S. Main St., Suite 8
Akron, OH 44311
Phone: (330) 475-7943
aubrey.cocklin@consolidus.com

Munoz Brandz
Glen Armstrong
8919 Rossash Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Phone: (513) 744-4049
Fax: (513) 233-7979
glen@munozbrandz.com

Promoversity
Carrie Cohan
6213 Factory Rd.
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Phone: (877) 737-7137 Ext. 217
carrie@promoversity.com

Superior Business Solutions
Bob Bunney
7153 Dayton Rd., Suite B
Enon, OH 45323
Phone: (248) 871-7257
bbunney@inkonit.com

 

If these vendors can't produce the product you're looking for, please contact the Trademarks & Licensing Office.