CatskellerUniversity of CincinnatiCatskellerCatskeller

Catskeller

Catskeller Events


Catskeller Unplugged
Thursday, January 22 Mike Howard
Thursday, January 29 Charlie Millikin
Thursday, February 5 Tere and Kris
Thursday, February 12 Emily DeYoung
Thursday, February 26 David Lawrence
Thursday, March 5 France vs. France
Thursday, April 9 Scott Lippitt
Thursday, April 16 France vs. France

The Unplugged series begins at 7 p.m. unless otherwise stated.

 

 

 

Texas Hold 'Em
Friday, January 16 Catskeller 7 p.m.
Friday, February 13 Catskeller 7 p.m.
Friday, March 13 Catskeller 7 p.m.
Friday, April 10 Catskeller 7 p.m.

Catskeller Texas Hold 'Em tournaments are a fun way to learn poker!
No entry fee required. All tournaments begin at 7 p.m.

 

 

Spring Semester Jazz Jams
Tuesday, January 20 Catskeller
Tuesday, February 3 Catskeller
Tuesday, February 24 Catskeller
Tuesday, March 3 Catskeller
Tuesday, March 24 Catskeller
Tuesday, April 7 Catskeller
Tuesday, April 21 Catskeller