Tangeman University Center

Tangeman University Center

Winter Break Hours

Winter break hours* begin on Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014, and normal hours resume on Monday, Jan. 5, 2015.

TUC is closed on all university holidays.

Winter Season Days - TUC
Wednesday, December 24 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday, December 25 CLOSED
Friday, December 26 CLOSED
Saturday, December 27 CLOSED
Sunday, December 28 CLOSED
Monday, December 29 7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 30 7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 31 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday, January 1 CLOSED
Friday, January 2 7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 3 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, January 4 CLOSED
Sunday, January 11 Regular Hours Resume

*Hours subject to change

Dec. 14 - Jan. 5 Breakdown of TUC Winter Break Hours of Operation:

Week of Sunday, December 14th (Winter Break)

Sunday   12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday   7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday 7 a.m. - 9 p.m. (Bookstore extended hours - UC Basketball)
Thursday 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday      7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

(TUC Dock Hours: 6 a.m.-5 p.m. M-F)

Week of Sunday, December 21st (Christmas Week)

Sunday  12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday  7 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Christmas Eve)
Thursday  TUC Closed (Christmas Day)
Friday       TUC Closed
Saturday  TUC Closed

(TUC Dock Hours: 6 a.m. - 5 p.m. M-T, Early closure 4 p.m. on Christmas Eve, closed TH-F)

Week of Sunday, December 28th (Winter Season Days)

Sunday   TUC Closed
Monday   7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday  7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday 7 a.m. - 4 p.m. (New Year’s Eve)
Thursday  TUC Closed (New Year’s Day)
Friday     7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

(TUC Dock Hours: M, T, &F 6 a.m. - 5 p.m., Wed. early closure at 4 p.m. for New Year’s Eve, and closed Thurs. for New Year’s Day.)

Week of Sunday, January 4th

Sunday  TUC Closed
Monday-Saturday TUC Resume Normal Hours of Operation

 (TUC Dock Hours: 6 a.m. - 5 p.m. M-F)

Tangeman University Center
Monday - Thursday
7 a.m. -7 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday Noon - 5 p.m.

Steger Student Life Center

Steger Student Life Center
Monday - Thursday:
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday:
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday:
8 a.m. - 10 p.m.