Tangeman University Center

Tangeman University Center

Holiday / Break Hours

Winter break hours* begin on Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016, and normal hours resume on Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017.

TUC is closed on all university holidays.

Winter Season Days - TUC
Thursday, December 22 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, December 23 CLOSED
Saturday, December 24 CLOSED
Sunday, December 25 CLOSED
Monday, December 26 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 27 7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 28
7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 29
7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 30
7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 31
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, January 1
CLOSED
Monday, January 2
CLOSED
Tues-Thurs, January 3-5
7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday, January 6 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, January 7 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

*Hours subject to change

Dec. 11 - Jan. 8 Breakdown of TUC Winter Break Hours of Operation:

Week of Sunday, December 11th (Winter Break)

Sunday   12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday   7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday      7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

(TUC Dock Hours: 6 a.m.-5 p.m. M-F)

Week of Sunday, December 18th

Sunday  12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday  7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday       TUC Closed
Saturday  TUC Closed (Christmas Eve)

(TUC Dock Hours: 6 a.m. - 5 p.m. M-T, closed F)

Week of Sunday, December 25th (Christmas Week & Winter Season Days)

Sunday   TUC Closed (Christmas Day)
Monday   TUC Closed
Tuesday  7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday 7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday  7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday     7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

(TUC Dock Hours: T-F 6 a.m. - 5 p.m.)

Week of Sunday, January 1st

Sunday   TUC Closed (New Years Day)
Monday   TUC Closed
Tuesday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday      7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 (TUC Dock Hours: 6 a.m. - 5 p.m. T-F)

Week of Sunday, January 8th

Normal TUC Facility Hours of Operation Resume