Skip to main content

Contact Us

For more information, please contact:

Pam Person
Director of Nationally Competitive Awards
Pamela.Person@uc.edu
(513) 556-4741

Cara Pickett
Assistant Director
cara.pickett@uc.edu
(513) 556-4236

Nicole Moran
Graduate Assistant
nicole.moran@uc.edu


NCA Council Members

Pam Person

Chair, Director of NCA and FYE

Pamela.Person@uc.edu

Gigi Escoe

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs

Gisela.Escoe@uc.edu

Cheryl Albrecht

Assoc. Dean Library Services, Humanities and Social Sciences

cheryl.albrecht@uc.edu

Tom Canepa

Assoc. Vice President for Admissions

thomas.canepa@uc.edu

Terrell Finney

Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Studies, CCM

finneyt@ucmail.uc.edu

Anne Fugard

Executive Director for UC International Programs

anne.fugard@uc.edu

Katrina Jordan

Director, Career Development Center

katrina.jordan@uc.edu

Margaret Hanson

Associate University Dean and Professor of  Physics

margaret.hanson@uc.edu

Jonathan Hilton

Undergraduate Representative, 2012 Truman Finalist

hiltonjn@mail.uc.edu

Betsy Lenhart

Associate Professor, College of Law

betsy.lenhart@uc.edu

Nicole Mayo

Director, University Student Affairs, Leadership & Engagement

nicole.mayo@uc.edu

Raj Mehta

Vice Provost for International Affairs and Director of UC Honors Programs

raj.mehta@uc.edu

Marlene Miner

Associate Dean, UC Blue Ash

marlene.miner@uc.edu

Claudia Mitchell

Associate Professor of Clinical and Director BSN Program at Clermont, College of Nursing

mitcheci@ucmail.uc.edu

Joanna Mitro

Professor and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs

joanna.mitro@uc.edu

Kristi Nelson

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

nelsonka@ucmail.uc.edu

Mary Jo Petersman

Program Director, Graduate Education, College of Medicine

maryjo.petersman@uc.edu

Regina Sapona

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, CECH

regina.sapona@uc.edu

Robin Selzer

Assistant Director, Academic, Pre-Professional Advising Center

robin.selzer@uc.edu

Leigh Smith

Professor, Department of Physics

leigh.smith@uc.edu

Carney Sotto

Associate Professor, Undergrad and First Year  Director, College of Allied Health Sciences

sottocd@ucmail.uc.edu

Mary Stearns

Senior Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs

mary.stearns@uc.edu

Giao Tran

Associate Professor, Department of Psychology

giao.tran@uc.edu

Randy Ulses

Senior Associate Director, Financial Aid

randy.ulses@uc.edu

Andrea Wall

Interim Associate Dean, College of Pharmacy

andrea.wall@uc.edu

Cheri Westmoreland

Director, McNair Program

cheri.westmoreland@uc.edu

Tara Warden

Provostal Liaison for Advising and Assistant Dean, McMicken Undergraduate Affairs

tara.warden@uc.edu