Blackboard OneStop LibrariesBOL E-mail UCMail UCFileSpace
Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Community Faculty & Staff Visitors
University of Cincinnati
UC Web   People   Go  
MapsA-Z IndexUC Tools

QSI Advisory Committee

Date: Jan. 29, 2002
By: Marianne Kunnen-Jones
Phone: (513) 556-1826
Archive: Campus News

As the university's Quality Service Initiative enters its second phase, a multiple-committee structure has been condensed into one advisory committee, chaired by James Tucker, associate vice president for Administrative Services. Committee members are:

Dorothy Air, Health Affairs
Barbara Bardes, Raymond Walters College
John Bryan, University College
Eleanor Buczala, Research and Advanced Studies
Tom Cruse, Academic Facility Planning
Gene Ferrara, Public Safety
Laura Fidler, Health Affairs
Nancy Hanseman, Organizational Training and Development
Sallie Heart, UCit Business Affairs
Stan Henderson, Enrollment Management
Mark Jorgensen, UC Foundation
Ron Kull, University Architect
Steve Leesman, Facilities Management
Brenda LeMaster, Provost's Office
Diane Lewis, Administrative Services
Paul Michaud, Human Resources
Steve Sayers, Campus Services
Sandra Simpson, Controller
Marie Sutthoff, Administrative Services
Jim Tucker, Administrative Services
Jim Vondrell, CECE
Judy Wernicke, Administrative Services

Contact Us | University of Cincinnati | 2600 Clifton Ave., Cincinnati, Ohio 45221
Undergraduate Admission: 513-556-1100 | Graduate Admission: 513-556-4335
University Information: 513-556-6000 | Copyright Information. © 2006