Diversity Committee

Bankston

Karen Bankston

Associate Dean, Nursing

karen.bankston@uc.edu

Maria Espinola

Maria Espinola

Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychiatry

maria.espinola@uc.edu

Ho

Chia-Chi Ho

Professor, Biomedical, Chemical, Enviornmental Engineering

chiachi.ho@uc.edu

Hardcastle

Valerie Hardcastle

Professor, Philosophy & Psychology
UC LEAF Executive Director

valerie.hardcastle@uc.edu

Mitchell

Farrah Jacquez

Assistant Professor of Psychology
UC LEAF Director of Diversity Initiatives

farrah.jacquez@uc.edu

Kallen

Rachel Kallen

Assistant Professor, Psychology
UC LEAF Co-Director

rachel.kallen@uc.edu

Kinoshita

Kay Kinoshita

Professor & Department Head, Physics

kay.kinoshita@uc.edu

Marshall

Bleuzette Marshall

Chief Diversity Officer

bleuzette.marshall@uc.edu

Merino

Edward Merino

Associate Professor, Chemistry

merinoed@uc.edu

Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Our committee makes sure to follow the guidelines set by the Diversity Council and works to assist their initiatives as they pertain to faculty.

NSF