Skip to main content

UC LEAF Leadership Team

Santa Oni

Santa Ono

President, University of Cincinnati
UC LEAF Principal Investigator

Hardcastle

Valerie Gray Hardcastle

Professor, Philosophy & Psychology
UC LEAF Executive Director

valerie.hardcastle@uc.edu

Urmila Ghia

Urmila Ghia

Professor, Mechanical & Materials Engineering
UC LEAF External Advisory Board Chair & Campus Programs Liaison

urmila.ghia@uc.edu

Stacie

Stacie Furst-Holloway

Associate Professor, Psychology
UC LEAF Co-Director 

stacie.furst-holloway@uc.edu

Kallen

Rachel W. Kallen

Assistant Professor, Psychology
UC LEAF Co-Director

rachel.kallen@uc.edu

Farrah

Farah Jacquez

Assistant Professor of Psychology
UC LEAF Director of Diversity Initiatives

farrah.jacquez@uc.edu

Staff

Howe

Jessica R. Donovan

Program Director, UC LEAF

jessica.donovan@uc.edu

Nancy Paraskevopoulos

Nancy Paraskevopoulos

Program Coordinator, UC LEAF

paraskd@ucmail.uc.edu

NSF