UC LEAF Leadership Team

Bleuzette Marshall

Bleuzette Marshall

Vice President for Equity and Inclusion
University of Cincinnati
UC LEAF Principal Investigator

Hardcastle

Valerie Gray Hardcastle

Professor, Philosophy & Psychology
Co-PI and UC LEAF Executive Director

valerie.hardcastle@uc.edu

Urmila Ghia

Urmila Ghia

Professor, Mechanical & Materials Engineering
UC LEAF External Advisory Board Chair & Campus Programs Liaison

urmila.ghia@uc.edu

Stacie

Stacie Furst-Holloway

Associate Professor, Psychology
Co-PI and UC LEAF Co-Director 

stacie.furst-holloway@uc.edu

Farrah

Farrah Jacquez

Assistant Professor of Psychology
UC LEAF Director of Diversity Initiatives
Hispanic Faculty Association Leadership Team

farrah.jacquez@uc.edu

Keisha Love

Keisha Love

Associate Provost for Faculty Development and Special Initiatives

keisha.love@uc.edu

James

James Mack

Associate Dean of the Graduate School & Professor of Chemistry
Chair, Black Faculty Association
UC LEAF AAC Chair

james.mack@uc.edu

Staff

Howe

Jessica R. Donovan

Program Director, UC LEAF

jessica.donovan@uc.edu

Carolyn Noe

Carolyn Noe

Program Coordinator, UC LEAF

carolyn.noe@uc.edu

NSF