Division of Professional PracticeUniversity of CincinnatiPROPEL

Division of Professional Practice

Contact Us

General Information Number:  556-2667(COOP)

Faculty

alanson

Erik Alanson

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Information Technology
UC E-mail:
Phone: 513-556-5804
Lisa Barlow

Lisa Barlow

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Graphic Communication Design
Phone: 513-556-0336
 
aaron bradley

Aaron Bradley

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Marketing
UC E-mail: aaron.bradley@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0329   

Personal Bio                                                   

Cheryl Cates

Cheryl L. Cates, PhD

Professor of Professional Practice
Operations Management
UC E-mail: cheryl.cates@uc.edu
Phone:  513-556-0333

Personal Bio                 
Ales Christoforidis

Alexander Christoforidis

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Master of Architecture
Urban Planning

UC E-mail: christax@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5159

Personal Bio                          

clare

Michele Clare

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Internship Program
UC E-mail: michelle.clare@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5020

Personal Bio                                        

Willie Clark

Willie Clark

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Chemical Engineering
Environmental Engineering
Economics
Finance

  UC E-mail: willie.clark@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0354
 
Jill Collet

Jill Collet

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 513-556-0320
 
Christopher Cooper

Christopher Cooper

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Computer Science
Computer Science ACCEND

UC E-mail:
 christopher.cooper@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0377
damschroder

Cindy Damschroder

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Interior Design
Masters of Interior Design

UC E-mail: cindy.damschroder@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0334

Personal Bio                                   

dees

Sally Dees

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice  
Marketing
UC E-mail: sally.dees@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6572                                          
Gayle Elliot

Gayle Elliott

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
International Co-op Program (ICP)
Phone: 513-556-5433
Jill Flood.

Jill Flood

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Architectural Engineering
Architectural Engineering Technology-BS
Architectural Technology - AAS
Construction Management
Phone: 513-556-4413
foley

Todd Foley, PhD

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Computer Engineering
Information Systems

UC E-mail:
Phone: 513-556-5884
Frazier

Emily Frazier

Assistant Professor Of Professional Practice
Chemical Engineering
Environmental Engineering

UC E-mail: emily.frazier@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0083
                          
geiger

Kevin Geiger

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Internship Program
UC E-mail:
Phone:
513-556-5804
Herrin

Beth Herrin

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Fashion Design
Industrial Design

UC E-mail: beth.herrin@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5686    

Personal Bio 

hummeldorf

Stacey Hummeldorf

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Mechanical Engineering Technology
UC E-mail: stacey.hummeldorf@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9073       
Datina Juran

Datina Juran

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Graphic Communication Design
Phone: 513-556-0328
 
Darnice Langford

Darnice Langford

Professor of Professional Practice
Phone: 513-556-0322
 
Cynthia Lockhart

Cynthia Lockhart

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Fashion Design
Product Development

UC E-mail: cynthia.lockhart@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-2275
Tom Osborne


Tom Osborne

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Industrial Design
Industrial Design Transportation Option

UC E-mail: thomas.osborne@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-0332                            
Liam Ream

Liam Ream, AIA

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Bachelor of Science in Architecture
UC E-mail: liam.ream@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0321
 
robles

Richard Robles

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering ACCEND

UC E-mail: richard.robles@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0337 

Personal Bio                               

Maureen Schomaker

Maureen Schomaker

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Civil Engineering
Phone: 513-556-6048
michael sharp

Michael Sharp

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Director, Center for Service Learning
and Civic Engagement
UC E-mail: michael.sharp@uc.edu 
Phone: 513-556-1533   

Personal Bio                                  
straka

Annie Straka

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Computer Engineering Technology
Electrical Engineering
Electrical Engineering Technology
UC E-mail:  annie.straka@uc.edu  
Phone: 513-556-0352       

Personal Bio           
James Tappel

James Tappel

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Aerospace Engineering
Aerospace Engineering ACCEND
Aerospace Engineering BS/MBA ACCEND

UC E-mail: James.Tappel@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9771                                     
brodie theis

Brodie Theis

Program Director
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Internship Program
The Washington Center

UC E-mail: brodie.theis@uc.edu
Phone:  513-556-5671   

Personal Bio                                            

Administration

Kettil Cedercreutz

Kettil Cedercreutz, PhD

Associate Provost and Director
Phone: 513-556-0331
 
Anita Todd

Anita Todd, PhD

Associate Director
Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Phone: 513-556-0323
 
Michelle Clare

Michelle Clare

Associate Director
Assistant Profession of Professional Practice
UC E-mail: michelle.clare@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5020

Personal Bio                                    
Marti Minges

Marti Minges

Manager of Academic Support
Phone: 513-556-4632
Ed Basista

Edward Basista

Senior Business Administrator
Phone: 513-556-9769

Staff

Margie Ebenschweiger

Margie Ebenschweiger

Receptionist
Phone: 513-556-2667
Marti Minges.

Marti Minges

Manager of Academic Support
Faculty Assistant for:
Aerospace Engineering
Biomedical Engineering
Chemical Engineering
Computer Engineering
Computer Engineering Technology
Computer Science
Electrical Engineering
Electrical Engineering Technology
Enviornmental Engineering
Industrial Management
Information Systems
Information Technology
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Technology
Operations Management


UC E-mail: martha.minges@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4632
Kathleen Voils.

Kathleen Voils

Program Coordinator
Faculty Assistant for:
Aerospace Engineering
Biomedical Engineering
Chemical Engineering
Computer Engineering
Computer Engineering Technology
Computer Science
Electrical Engineering
Electrical Engineering Technology
Enviornmental Engineering
Industrial Management
Information Systems
Information Technology
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Technology
Operations Management

UC E-mail: kathleen.voils@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-2801

Patti Carroll.

Patti Carroll

Program Coordinator
Faculty Assistant for:

Fashion Design
Graphic Communications Design
Industrial Design
Interior Design
On Campus Recruiting
Website Manager
 

UC E-mail: patti.carroll@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3061               

 

cohen

Erin Cohen

Program Coordinator
Faculty Assistant for:
Accounting
Economics
Finance
Marketing
Academic Internships
Experiential Learning Abroad
ICP (Germany & Japan)
Singapore Experience 

UC E-mail: erin.cohen@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4535                 
eschenlohr

Felicia Eschnlohr

Program Coordinator
Faculty Assistant for:
Architecture
Architectural Engineering
Architectural Engineering Technology
Civil Engineering
Construction Management
Master of Architecture
Service Learning
Urban Planning
UC E-mail:  felicia.eschenlohr@uc.edu  
Phone: 513-556-6526      
          

Center for Cooperative Education Research and Innovation (CERI)

Darnice Langford

Darnice Langford

Associate Director
Professor of Professional Practice
Phone: 513-556-0322

Center for Service-Learning and Civic Engagement

Michael Sharp

Michael Sharp

Director, Center for Service Learning and Civic Engagement
Assistant Professor of Experiential Learning, ProPEL
UC E-mail: michael.sharp@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-1533                              
                                                

Job Development

sturm

Paula Harper

Manager of Job Development
UC E-mail: paula.harper@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9811                

Pre-Professional

selzer

Robin Selzer, PhD

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Manager of Pre-Professional Programs
UC E-mail: robin.selzer@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0387 


UC Forward

Cory Christopher

Cory Christopher, PhD


Director
UC E-mail: cory.christopher@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3256