Division of Professional PracticeUniversity of CincinnatiPROPEL

Division of Professional Practice

Contact Us

General Information Number:  556-2667(COOP)

Faculty

alanson

Erik Alanson

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Information Technology

UC E-mail
: erik.alanson@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5804
Lisa Barlow

Lisa Barlow

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Graphic Communication Design

UC E-mail:
lisa.barlow@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0336

Personal Bio
                                    
aaron bradley

Aaron Bradley

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Fine Arts

UC E-mail:
aaron.bradley@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0329

Personal Bio                                                  
Cheryl Cates

Cheryl L. Cates, PhD

Professor of Professional Practice
The Hong Kong Experience
The Singapore Experience
The Toronto Experience

UC E-mail:
cheryl.cates@uc.edu
Phone:  513-556-0333                                       

Personal Bio                 
Ales Christoforidis

Alexander Christoforidis

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Bachelor of Science in Architecure
Master of Architecture


UC E-mail:
 christax@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5159

Personal Bio
                         
clare

Michele Clare

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Internship Program

UC E-mail:
michelle.clare@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5020

Personal Bio
                                       
Willie Clark

Willie Clark

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Chemical Engineering
Environmental Engineering

The Hong Kong Experience
The Singapore Experience
The Toronto Experience

UC E-mail:
willie.clark@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0354

Personal Bio
                               
Jill Collet

Jill Collet

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Biomedical Engineering

UC E-mail:
jill.collet@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0320

Personal Bio
Christopher Cooper

Christopher Cooper

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Computer Science
Computer Science ACCEND


UC E-mail:
 christopher.cooper@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-0377                                
damschroder

Cindy Damschroder

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Interior Design
Masters of Interior Design


UC E-mail:
cindy.damschroder@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0334

Personal Bio                             
Gayle Elliott

Gayle Elliott

Professor of Professional Practice
International Co-op Program (ICP)

UC E-mail:
gayle.elliott@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5433                                   
Jill Flood

Jill Flood

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Architectural Engineering
Architectural Engineering Technology-BS
Architectural Technology - AAS
Construction Management


UC E-mail:
jill.flood@uc.edu
Phone:
 513-556-4413                           
foley

Todd Foley, PhD

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Computer Engineering

UC E-mail: todd.foley@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5884
Frazier

Emily Frazier

Assistant Professor Of Professional Practice
Chemical Engineering
Environmental Engineering


UC E-mail:
emily.frazier@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0083                         
geiger

Kevin Geiger

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Internship Program

UC E-mail:
kevin.geiger@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5804
Herrin

Beth Herrin

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Industrial Design

UC E-mail:
beth.herrin@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5686

Personal Bio

hummeldorf

Stacey Hummeldorf

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Technology


UC E-mail:
stacey.hummeldorf@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9073       
Datina Juran

Datina Juran

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Graphic Communication Design

UC E-mail:
datina.juran@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0328

Personal Bio
                         
Darnice Langford

Darnice Langford

Professor of Professional Practice

The Hong Kong Experience
The Singapore Experience
The Toronto Experience


UC E-mail:
darnice.langford@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0322                                          
Cynthia Lockhart

Cynthia Lockhart

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Fashion Design

UC E-mail:
cynthia.lockhart@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-2275

Frederick Lutt

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Urban Planning
Master Landscape Architecure


UC E-mail:
frederick.lutt@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-0332                            
robles

Richard Robles

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering ACCEND


UC E-mail:
richard.robles@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0337

Personal Bio
 
                           
Maureen Schomaker

Maureen Schomaker

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Civil Engineering

UC E-mail:
maureen.schomaker@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6048

Personal Bio
straka

Annie Straka

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Internship Program
Communications

UC E-mail: 
annie.straka@uc.edu  
Phone: 513-556-0352       

Personal Bio           
James Tappel

James Tappel

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Aerospace Engineering
Aerospace Engineering ACCEND
Aerospace Engineering BS/MBA ACCEND


UC E-mail:
James.Tappel@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9771                                     
brodie theis

Brodie Theis

Program Director
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Internship Program
The Washington Center


UC E-mail:
brodie.theis@uc.edu
Phone:  513-556-5671

Personal Bio
                                           
Anita todd

Anita Todd

Associate Professor of Professional Practice

UC E-mail: anita.todd@uc.edu
Phone:  513-556-4632
Chris Tonnis

Chris Tonnis

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Computer Engineering Technology
Electrical Engineering
Electrical Engineering Technology

UC E-mail: chris.tonnis@uc.edu   
Phone: 513-556-4632

Administration

Kettil Cedercreutz, PhD

Kettil Cedercreutz, PhD

Associate Provost and Director

UC E-mail:
kettil.cedercreutz@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0331

Personal Bio

Michelle Clare

Michelle Clare

Associate Director
Associate Professor of Professional Practice

UC E-mail
: michelle.clare@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5020

Personal Bio                                    
Marti Minges

Marti Minges

Manager of Academic Support

UC E-mail:
martha.minges@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-4632                             

 

Jeremy Harvey

Senior Business Administrator

UC E-mail: jeremy.harvey@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9769                              

 

Staff

Patti Carroll

Patti Carroll

Program Coordinator
Assistant for:

Majors out of the College of Design,
   Architecture, Art, and Planning

On Campus Recruiting

Website Manager
 

UC E-mail: patti.carroll@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3061                                
Erin Cohen

Erin Cohen

Program Coordinator
Assistant for:

Majors out of the College of Engineering

International Co-op Program  (ICP)

The Hong Kong Experience
The Singapore Experience
The Toronto Experience


UC E-mail: erin.cohen@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4535                                 
Felicia Eschnlohr

Felicia Eschenlohr

Program Coordinator
Assistant for:

Academic Internships
Experiential Learning Abroad 

UC E-mail:  felicia.eschenlohr@uc.edu  
Phone: 513-556-6526                
Marti Minges.

Marti Minges

Manager of Academic Support
Assistant for:

Majors out of the College of Engineering

UC E-mail: martha.minges@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4632                               
Kathleen Voils.

Kathleen Voils

Program Coordinator
Assistant for:

Majors out of the College of Engineering

UC E-mail: kathleen.voils@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-2801                                

Center for Cooperative Education Research and Innovation (CERI)

Darnice Langford

Darnice Langford

Associate Director
Professor of Professional Practice

UC E-mail:
darnice.langford@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-0322                                   

Center for Service-Learning and Civic Engagement

Michael Sharp

Michael Sharp

Director, Center for Service Learning and Civic Engagement  
Assistant Professor of Experiential Learning, ProPEL

UC E-mail:
michael.sharp@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-1533

Personal Bio
 
                                

Job Development

Jason Britton

Manager of Job Development

UC E-mail: jason.britton@uc.edu   
Phone: 513-556-0151 

Personal Bio   
sturm

Paula Harper

Manager of Job Development

UC E-mail:
paula.harper@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9811                
Greg Harrell

Greg Harrell

Manager of Job Development      

UC E-mail: greg.harrell@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5859     

Pre-Health Internship Program

selzer

Robin Selzer, PhD

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Manager of Pre-Professional Programs

UC E-mail:
robin.selzer@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0387 


UC Forward and Undergraduate Research, Scholarly Endeavors, & Creative Practice (URSC)

Cory Christopher

Cory Christopher, PhD

Director

UC E-mail:
cory.christopher@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3256