Division of Professional PracticeUniversity of CincinnatiPROPEL

Division of Professional Practice

Contact Us

General Information Number:  556-2667(COOP)

Faculty

alanson

Erik Alanson

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Information Technology (A - O)

UC E-mail
: erik.alanson@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5804

Brittany Arthur

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Computer Engineering

UC E-mail: brittany.arthur@uc.edu 
Phone
Lisa Barlow

Lisa Barlow

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Graphic Communication Design

UC E-mail:
lisa.barlow@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0336

Personal Bio
                                    
aaron bradley

Aaron Bradley

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Fine Arts
Academic Internship Program


UC E-mail:
aaron.bradley@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0329

Personal Bio                                                  
Cheryl Cates

Cheryl L. Cates, PhD

Professor of Professional Practice
Chemical Engineering (A - L)
The Hong Kong Experience
The Singapore Experience
The Toronto Experience

UC E-mail:
cheryl.cates@uc.edu
Phone:  513-556-0333                                 

Personal Bio          
Ales Christoforidis

Alexander Christoforidis

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Bachelor of Science in Architecture
Master of Architecture


UC E-mail:
 christax@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5159

Personal Bio
                         
clare

Michele Clare

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Internship Program

UC E-mail:
michelle.clare@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5020

Personal Bio
                                       
Willie Clark

Willie Clark

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Assistant Director of International Experience Programs

The Cape Town Experience
The Hong Kong Experience
The Santiago Experience

The Singapore Experience
The Toronto Experience

UC E-mail:
willie.clark@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0354

Personal Bio
                               
Jill Collet

Jill Collet

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Biomedical Engineering

UC E-mail:
jill.collet@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0320

Personal Bio
Christopher Cooper

Christopher Cooper

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Computer Science (G - Z)

UC E-mail:
 christopher.cooper@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-0377                                
damschroder

Cindy Damschroder

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Interior Design
Masters of Interior Design


UC E-mail:
cindy.damschroder@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0334

Personal Bio                             
Gayle Elliott

Gayle Elliott

Professor of Professional Practice
International Co-op Program (ICP)
Computer Science (A - F)


UC E-mail:
gayle.elliott@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5433                                   
Emiily Flannery

Emily Flannery

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Fashion Design

UC E-mail:  emily.flannery@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3720
Jill Flood

Jill Flood

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Architectural Engineering
Construction Management


UC E-mail:
jill.flood@uc.edu
Phone:
 513-556-4413                           
foley

Todd Foley, PhD

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Electrical Engineering Technology

UC E-mail: todd.foley@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5884
Frazier

Emily Frazier

Assistant Professor Of Professional Practice
Chemical Engineering (L - Z)
 

UC E-mail:
emily.frazier@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0083                         
geiger

Kevin Geiger

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Internship Program

UC E-mail:
kevin.geiger@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3128

Rebecca Hale

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Mechanical Engineering (A - L) 

UC E-mail: rebecca.hale@uc.edu
Phone:                                                
Herrin

Beth Herrin

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Industrial Design

UC E-mail:
beth.herrin@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5686

Personal Bio

hummeldorf

Stacey Hummeldorf

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Mechanical Engineering Technology

UC E-mail:
stacey.hummeldorf@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9073       
Datina Juran

Datina Juran

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Graphic Communication Design

UC E-mail:
datina.juran@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0328

Personal Bio
                         
Darnice Langford

Darnice Langford

Adjunct Professor of Professional Practice
Professor Emerita

The Cape Town Experience
The Hong Kong Experience
The Santiago Experience

The Singapore Experience
The Toronto Experience


UC E-mail:
darnice.langford@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0322                                    
Cynthia Lockhart

Cynthia Lockhart

Associate Professor of Professional Practice


UC E-mail:
cynthia.lockhart@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-2275
Tom Osborne

Frederick Lutt

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Urban Planning
Masters of Community Planning


UC E-mail:
frederick.lutt@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-0332                            

Susie Mahoney

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Information Technology (P - Z)
Environmental Engineering

UC E-mail: susan.mahoney@uc.edu
Phone:                                              
robles

Richard Robles

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Mechanical Engineering (M - Z)

UC E-mail:
richard.robles@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0337

Personal Bio
 
                           
Maureen Schomaker

Maureen Schomaker

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Civil Engineering

UC E-mail:
maureen.schomaker@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6048

Personal Bio
straka

Annie Straka

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Communication

UC E-mail: 
annie.straka@uc.edu  
Phone: 513-556-0352       

Personal Bio           
James Tappel

James Tappel

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Aerospace Engineering

UC E-mail:
James.Tappel@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9771                                   
brodie theis

Brodie Theis

Program Director
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Internship Program
The Washington Center


UC E-mail:
brodie.theis@uc.edu
Phone:  513-556-5671

Personal Bio
                                           
Chris Tonnis

Chris Tonnis

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Computer Engineering Technology
Electrical Engineering

UC E-mail: chris.tonnis@uc.edu   
Phone: 513-556-4632

Administration

Kettil Cedercreutz, PhD

Kettil Cedercreutz, PhD

Associate Provost and Director

UC E-mail:
kettil.cedercreutz@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0331

Personal Bio

Michelle Clare

Michelle Clare

Associate Director
Associate Professor of Professional Practice

UC E-mail
: michelle.clare@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5020

Personal Bio                                    
Marti Minges

Marti Minges

Manager of Academic Support

UC E-mail:
martha.minges@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-4632                             

 

Jeremy Harvey

Jeremy Harvey

Business Administrator

UC E-mail: jeremy.harvey@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9769                              

 

Staff

Patti Carroll

Patti Carroll

Program Coordinator
Assistant for:

On Campus Recruiting

Website Manager
 

UC E-mail: patti.carroll@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3061                             
Felicia Eschnlohr

Felicia Eschenlohr

Program Coordinator
Assistant for:

Majors out of the College of Design,
   Architecture, Art, and Planning

UC E-mail:  felicia.eschenlohr@uc.edu  
Phone: 513-556-6526                
Marti Minges.

Marti Minges

Manager of Academic Support
Assistant for:

Majors out of the College of Engineering

UC E-mail: martha.minges@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4632                               
Kathleen Voils.

Kathleen Voils

Program Coordinator
Assistant for:

Majors out of the College of Engineering

UC E-mail: kathleen.voils@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-2801                                

Center for Service-Learning and Civic Engagement

Michael Sharp

Michael Sharp

Director, Center for Service Learning and Civic Engagement  
Assistant Professor of Experiential Learning, ProPEL

UC E-mail:
michael.sharp@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-1533

Personal Bio
 
                                

Job Development

Jason Britton

Jason Britton

Manager of Job Development

UC E-mail: jason.britton@uc.edu   
Phone: 513-556-0151 

Personal Bio   
sturm

Paula Harper

Manager of Job Development

UC E-mail:
paula.harper@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9811                

 

Manager of Job Development      

UC E-mail:
Phone: 

International Experience Programs

Erin Cohen Bove

Erin Cohen Bove

Manager of International Experience Programs
The Cape Town Experience
The Hong Kong Experience
The Santiago Experience

The Singapore Experience
The Toronto Experience


UC E-mail: erin.bove@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4535                        

Pre-Health Internship Program

selzer

Robin Selzer, PhD

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

UC E-mail:
robin.selzer@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0387 

UC Forward

Kevin Geiger

Interim Director

UC E-mail:

Phone: 513-556-3128                                 

Undergraduate Research, Scholarly Endeavors, & Creative Practice (URSC)