Division of Professional PracticeUniversity of CincinnatiPROPEL

Division of Professional Practice

Contact Us

General Information Number:  556-2667(COOP)

Faculty

alanson

Erik Alanson

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Information Technology

UC E-mail
:
Phone: 513-556-5804
Lisa Barlow

Lisa Barlow

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Graphic Communication Design

UC E-mail:
lisa.barlow@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0336

Personal Bio
                                    
aaron bradley

Aaron Bradley

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Marketing

UC E-mail:
aaron.bradley@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0329

Personal Bio                                                  
Cheryl Cates

Cheryl L. Cates, PhD

Professor of Professional Practice
Operations Management

UC E-mail:
cheryl.cates@uc.edu
Phone:  513-556-0333                                       

Personal Bio                 
Ales Christoforidis

Alexander Christoforidis

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Master of Architecture
Urban Planning


UC E-mail:
 christax@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5159

Personal Bio
                         
clare

Michele Clare

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Internship Program

UC E-mail:
michelle.clare@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5020

Personal Bio
                                       
Willie Clark

Willie Clark

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Chemical Engineering
Environmental Engineering

UC E-mail:
willie.clark@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0354

Personal Bio
                               
Jill Collet

Jill Collet

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Associate Director CQU-UC- Coop Institute

UC E-mail:
jill.collet@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0320

Personal Bio
Christopher Cooper

Christopher Cooper

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Computer Science
Computer Science ACCEND


UC E-mail:
 christopher.cooper@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-0377                                
damschroder

Cindy Damschroder

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Interior Design
Masters of Interior Design


UC E-mail:
cindy.damschroder@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0334

Personal Bio                             
Gayle Elliott

Gayle Elliott

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
International Co-op Program (ICP)

UC E-mail:
gayle.elliott@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5433                                   
Jill Flood

Jill Flood

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Architectural Engineering
Architectural Engineering Technology-BS
Architectural Technology - AAS
Construction Management


UC E-mail:
jill.flood@uc.edu
Phone:
 513-556-4413                           
foley

Todd Foley, PhD

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Computer Engineering
Information Systems

UC E-mail:
Phone: 513-556-5884
Frazier

Emily Frazier

Assistant Professor Of Professional Practice
Chemical Engineering
Materials Engineering


UC E-mail:
emily.frazier@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0083                         
geiger

Kevin Geiger

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Internship Program

UC E-mail:
Phone:
513-556-5804

Stephen Gilby

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Economics
Finance


UC E-mail
: stephen.gilby@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6572
Herrin

Beth Herrin

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Fashion Design
Industrial Design


UC E-mail:
beth.herrin@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5686

Personal Bio

hummeldorf

Stacey Hummeldorf

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Mechanical Engineering Technology

UC E-mail:
stacey.hummeldorf@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9073       
Datina Juran

Datina Juran

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Graphic Communication Design

UC E-mail:
datina.juran@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0328

Personal Bio
                         
Darnice Langford

Darnice Langford

Professor of Professional Practice
Accounting
The Singapore Experience


UC E-mail:
darnice.langford@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0322                                          
Cynthia Lockhart

Cynthia Lockhart

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Fashion Design
Product Development


UC E-mail:
cynthia.lockhart@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-2275

Michelle Metcalf-VanOudenallen

Adjunct Professor Professional Practice
Marketing
Real Estate


UC E-mail:
michelle.metcalf-vanoudenallen@uc.edu
Phone:                         
Tom Osborne

Tom Osborne

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Industrial Design
Industrial Design Transportation Option


UC E-mail:
thomas.osborne@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-0332                            
Liam Ream

Liam Ream, AIA

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Bachelor of Science in Architecture

UC E-mail:
liam.ream@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0321

Personal Bio
                                     
robles

Richard Robles

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering ACCEND


UC E-mail:
richard.robles@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0337

Personal Bio
 
                           
Maureen Schomaker

Maureen Schomaker

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Civil Engineering

UC E-mail:
maureen.schomaker@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6048

Personal Bio
straka

Annie Straka

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Computer Engineering Technology
Electrical Engineering
Electrical Engineering Technology

UC E-mail: 
annie.straka@uc.edu  
Phone: 513-556-0352       

Personal Bio           
James Tappel

James Tappel

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Aerospace Engineering
Aerospace Engineering ACCEND
Aerospace Engineering BS/MBA ACCEND


UC E-mail:
James.Tappel@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9771                                     
brodie theis

Brodie Theis

Program Director
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Internship Program
The Washington Center


UC E-mail:
brodie.theis@uc.edu
Phone:  513-556-5671

Personal Bio
                                           

Chris Tonnis

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Biomedical Engineering

UC E-mail
: chris.tonnis@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0320                                

Administration

Kettil Cedercreutz, PhD

Kettil Cedercreutz, PhD

Associate Provost and Director

UC E-mail:
kettil.cedercreutz@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0331

Personal Bio

Anita Todd, PhD

Anita Todd, PhD

Associate Director
Associate Professor of Professional Practice

UC E-mail:
anita.todd@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0323

Personal Bio
            
Michelle Clare

Michelle Clare

Associate Director
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

UC E-mail
: michelle.clare@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5020

Personal Bio                                    
Marti Minges

Marti Minges

Manager of Academic Support

UC E-mail:
marti.minges@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-4632                             

 

Edward Basista

Edward Basista

Senior Business Administrator

UC E-mail:
edward.basista@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-9769                              

 

Staff

Patti Carroll

Patti Carroll

Program Coordinator
Faculty Assistant for:

Fashion Design
Graphic Communications Design
Industrial Design
Interior Design
On Campus Recruiting
Website Manager
 

UC E-mail: patti.carroll@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3061                                
Erin Cohen

Erin Cohen

Program Coordinator
Faculty Assistant for:

Accounting
Economics
Finance
Marketing
Academic Internships
Experiential Learning Abroad  
ICP (Germany & Japan)
Singapore Experience
Hong Kong Experience


UC E-mail: erin.cohen@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4535                                 
Felicia Eschnlohr

Felicia Eschenlohr

Program Coordinator
Faculty Assistant for:

Architecture
Architectural Engineering
Architectural Engineering Technology
Civil Engineering
Construction Management
Master of Architecture
Service Learning
Urban Planning


UC E-mail:  felicia.eschenlohr@uc.edu  
Phone: 513-556-6526                
Marti Minges.

Marti Minges

Manager of Academic Support
Faculty Assistant for:

Aerospace Engineering
Biomedical Engineering
Chemical Engineering
Computer Engineering
Computer Engineering Technology
Computer Science
Electrical Engineering
Electrical Engineering Technology
Enviornmental Engineering
Industrial Management
Information Systems
Information Technology
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Technology
Operations Management


UC E-mail: martha.minges@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4632                               
Kathleen Voils.

Kathleen Voils

Program Coordinator
Faculty Assistant for:

Aerospace Engineering
Biomedical Engineering
Chemical Engineering
Computer Engineering
Computer Engineering Technology
Computer Science
Electrical Engineering
Electrical Engineering Technology
Enviornmental Engineering
Industrial Management
Information Systems
Information Technology
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Technology
Operations Management

UC E-mail: kathleen.voils@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-2801                                
Margie Ebenschweiger

Margie Ebenschweiger

Receptionist

UC E-mail
: OC610A@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-2667                               

Center for Cooperative Education Research and Innovation (CERI)

Darnice Langford

Darnice Langford

Associate Director
Professor of Professional Practice
UC E-mail:
darnice.langford@uc.edu
Phone:
513-556-0322                                   

Center for Service-Learning and Civic Engagement

Michael Sharp

Michael Sharp

Director, Center for Service Learning and Civic Engagement  
Assistant Professor of Experiential Learning, ProPEL
UC E-mail: michael.sharp@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-1533  

Personal Bio
 
                                

Job Development

sturm

Paula Harper

Manager of Job Development
UC E-mail: paula.harper@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9811                

Pre-Professional

selzer

Robin Selzer, PhD

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Manager of Pre-Professional Programs
UC E-mail: robin.selzer@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0387 


UC Forward and Undergraduate Research, Scholarly Endeavors, & Creative Practice (URSC)

Cory Christopher

Cory Christopher, PhD

Director
UC E-mail: cory.christopher@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3256