Division of Professional PracticeUniversity of CincinnatiPROPEL

Division of Professional Practice

Emeritus Listings

Apostolides

 

Vasso Apostolides, Emeritus
Professional Practice

Vasso.Apostolides@uc.edu           

 

 

Anthony Dardy, Emeritus
Professional Practice

Anthony.Dardy@uc.edu        



 

Marilyn P. Dunn, Emeritus
Professional Practice

Marilyn.Dunn@uc.edu          



Howell

 

James Howell, Emeritus
Professional Practice  

James.Howell@uc.edu                 



Keeling

 

Ann E. Keeling, Emeritus
Professional Practice

Ann.Keeling@uc.edu                     

LeMaster

 

Brenda Lemaster, Emeritus
Professional Practice

Brenda.Lemaster@uc.edu

Personal Bio               



McGlasson

 

Sandra McGlasson, Emeritus
Professional Practice

Sandra.McGlasson@uc.edu                



Newbold

 

Thomas Newbold, Emeritus
Professional Practice

Thomas.Newbold@uc.edu                



 

Armand E. Re, Emeritus
Professional Practice

Armand.Re@uc.edu                  



Sovilla

Samuel E. Sovilla, Emeritus
Professional Practice

Samuel.Sovilla@uc.edu   

Personal Bio             



Trent

Louis W. Trent, Emeritus
Professional Practice

Louis.Trent@uc.edu