Skip to main content

People and Offices

Gigi Escoe

Gigi Escoe
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
Van Wormer Hall - 310
Phone:  513-556-9193
Email: Gisela.Escoe@uc.edu 
Undergraduate Affairs

Susana Luzuriaga

Susana Luzuriaga
Director of Institutional Research
Van Wormer Hall - 400
Phone:  513-556-0364
E-mail:  Susana.Luzuriaga@uc.edu
The Office of Institutional Research

Raj Mehta

Raj Mehta
Vice Provost for International Affairs
Director of UC Honors
Edwards 1
Phone:  513-556-6252
E-mail:  Raj.Mehta@uc.edu
UC International
UC Honors

Debra Merchant

Debra Merchant
Vice President for Student Affairs
University Pavilion - 600
Phone:  513-556-1233
E-mail:  Debra.Merchant@uc.edu
Student Affairs

Caroline Miller

Caroline Miller
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
University Pavilion - 350
Phone:  513-556-3379
E-mail:  Caroline.Miller@uc.edu
Enrollment Management

Chip Montrose

Chip Montrose
Vice Provost of The Graduate School
Dean of The Graduate School
Van Wormer Hall - 210
Phone:  513-556-4331
E-mail:  Marshall.Montrose@uc.edu
The Graduate School

 

Matt Serra

Matt Serra
Vice Provost for Academic Personnel
Van Wormer Hall - 240
Phone:  513-556-3944
E-mail:  Matt.Serra@uc.edu
Academic Personnel

 

Eileen Strempel

Eileen Strempel
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Van Wormer Hall - 210B
Phone:  513-556-2588
E-mail: strempel@uc.edu

Taft

Katie Taft
Director of Communications
Van Wormer Hall - 230
Phone:  513-556-4355
E-mail:  Katie.Taft@uc,edu

Nelson Vincent

Nelson Vincent
Vice President and CIO, UCIT
University Hall - 400
Phone:  513-556-2323
E-mail:  Nelson.Vincent@uc.edu
UCIT

 

Damion Waymer

Damion Waymer
Associate Provost for Faculty Development & Diversity
Van Wormer Hall - 240C
Phone:  513-556-1957
E-mail:  Damion.Waymer@uc.edu

Kathy Qualls

Kathy Qualls
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Finance & Administrative Affairs
Van Wormer Hall - 314
Phone:  513-556-6919
E-mail:  Kathleen.Qualls@uc.edu
Business and Financial Affairs