Skip to main content



Beverly Davenport - Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Tony Almaguer  - Executive Assistant to the Provost
Jourdan Powers - Assistant To
Elissa Yancey - Director, Provost Media and Communications


Academic Personnel

Matt Serra - Vice Provost of Academic Personnel
Deborah deGroot-Osswald - Academic Labor Relations Coordinator
Jourdan Powers - Assistant To


Academic Affairs

Eileen Strempel - Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Damion Waymer - Associate Provost
Lori Griffin - Associate To
April Poteet - Coordinator of Special Projects


Undergraduate Affairs

Gigi Meyer Escoe - Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
Sharon Boyle - Executive Staff Assistant
Pam Person - Director, Nationally Competitive Awards
Adrian Hall  -  Senior Academic Researcher, Undergraduate Affairs


Business and Financial Affairs

Kathy Qualls - Senior Vice Provost for Academic Finance and Administration
Tim Bybee - Director of Business Affairs
Scott Page - Senior Director, Provost HR Operations
Karen Losekamp - Assistant Vice President, Business and Financial Affairs
Rebecca Rudolph - Associate to Senior Vice Provost for Academic Finance and Administration
Angel Prewitt - Business Manager
Brad Hoffman - Senior Financial Analyst
Jean Shelton - Assistant to Director of Business Affairs

Enrollment Management

Caroline Miller - Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

Institutional Research

Susana Luzuriaga - Director, Institutional Research
Caroline Alikonis - Director, Graduate Research and Assessment
Lauren Thomas - Sr. Research Associate, Research and Assessment
Hongmei Zhu - Assistant Director, Institutional Research
Daryl Wright - Assistant Director, Resource Analysis
Tamara Gross - Business Data Reporting Analyst


International Affairs

Raj Mehta - Vice Provost, UC International & Director of UC Honors Program



Damion Waymer - Associate Provost


Student Affairs & Services

Debra Merchant - Vice President Student Affairs & Services


The Graduate School

Chip Montrose - Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate School
Margaret Hanson - Associate Dean
Lori Griffin - Associate To
Additional Staff


UC Information Technology (UCIT)

Nelson Vincent - Vice President and CIO, UCIT