Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Dean's Award for Faculty Excellence

Contact: Eileen Strempel, Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, or 513-556-2588


Bradford Mank and Nancy Oliver, College of Law, two of the 25 winners in 2016


The Office of the Provost and the Office of Research collaborate to present the Dean's Award for Faculty Excellence, which recognizes faculty members who represent excellence in all of its forms.

These offices collaborate to provide each recipient of the Dean’s Award for Faculty Excellence $2,000 in funding and support their teaching, research as well as their professional efforts.