Skip to main content

IT Committee Membership Roster

IT Committee Membership Roster

Last Updated: January 27, 2015






Nelson Vincent     
Vice President for Information Technology & CIO

UC Information Technologies (UCIT)

Voting Members

Bob Ambach
Senior Vice President
for Administration & Finance
 Administration & Finance
Bill Ball Dean COM & VP Research College of Medicine Office of Research
Andrew Naab
Student Body President Undergraduate Student Senate
Chris Edwards      Assistant Vice President for the Center or Excellence in eLearning , UCIT eLearning Committee Chair, UCIT
Mark Faulkner
Senior Associate Vice President for Innovations & Partnerships, UCIT Research & Development Committee, UCIT
Dominic Ferreri Assistant Vice President for Client Services, UCIT IT Managers Committee Chair, UCIT
Anton Harfmann
Associate Professor, DAAP Core Services & Shared Infrastructure Committee Chair
John Hutton

Professor of Pediatrics Associate Dean for Information Services

College of Medicine

Jeremy Martin Director, Digital Communication Governmental Relations & University Communications
Beth McGrew University Architect and Associate Vice President Planning + Design + Construction
Richard Miller Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Sr. Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
Robert Rokey
Instrucor Educator & MS-IS Academic Director Lindner College of Business, Information Systems & Business Analytics
Daniel Traicoff

Graduate Student Representative

Graduate Student Senate

Bo Vykhovanyuk Assistant Vice President for Office of Information Security, UCIT
Information Security and Compliance Committee Chair, UCIT
Xuemao Wang Dean & University Librarian,
UC Libraries
Council of Deans