Skip to main content

eCurriculum Stakeholders Committee

The eCurriculum Stakeholders Committee makes prioritization decisions on projects related to the continual maintenance and development of the eCurriculum system.  The group decides if and when changes to the system should be made as the possibilities for new uses and modifications develop over time.

eCurriculum Screen

Committee Members

Jane Combs Program Manager, UCit
Linda Arnest Director, Enrollment Management - Admissions
Douglas Burgess Assistant Vice President & University Registrar
Gigi Escoe Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
Adrian Hall Academic Researcher, Provost Office
Kristi Nelson Sr. Vice Provost for Academic Planning
Regina Sapona Associate Dean, CECH
Tara Warden Provost Advising Liaison & Assistant Dean, A&S
Bob Zierolf Interim Vice Provost & Dean, Graduate School