Office of the RegistrarOffice of the RegistrarDepartment of Enrollment ManagementUniversity of Cincinnati

Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar Directory

Office of the Registrar
University of Cincinnati
Victory Parkway Campus
Administration Building, 5th Floor
P.O. Box 210060
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0060

Registrar.Info@uc.edu

Customer Service Location
One Stop Student Service Center
University Pavilion, 2nd Floor

Administrative Offices
Victory Parkway Campus
Administration Building, 5th Floor

Campus Mail Location: 0060


Main Fax
: 513-556-5708




Area

Telephone

Fax

Classroom Scheduling

513-556-9905


Registration - One Stop Center

513-556-1000

513-556-5708

Student Records - One Stop Center

513-556-1000











Administrative Personnel

Douglas K. Burgess, Ph.D., Assistant Vice President & University Registrar

513-556-9930

Douglas.Burgess@uc.edu

Frances R. Meyer, Senior Associate Registrar

513-556-5194

Frances.Meyer@uc.edu

Ann Latham, Associate Registrar 
(Ohio residency, registration, enrollment /degree verification)

513-556-6817

Ann.Latham@uc.edu 

Molly McDermott, Associate Registrar 
(Student records creation, graduation, diplomas)

513-556-2191

Molly.McDermott@uc.edu
Matt Barrett, Assistant Registrar
(Classroom scheduling, space, schedule of classes)
513-556-8460 Matthew.Barrett@uc.edu

Pam Thomas, Assistant Registrar
(Grades, transcripts)

513-556-9902 Pamela.Thiess@uc.edu
Heather Wischer, Assistant Registrar
(Registration, GCCCU, enrollment/degree verification)
513-556-9925 Heather.Wischer@uc.edu