Office of the RegistrarOffice of the RegistrarDepartment of Enrollment ManagementUniversity of Cincinnati

Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar Directory

Office of the Registrar
University of Cincinnati
P.O. Box 210060
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0060
Registrar.Info@uc.edu


Customer Service Location
One Stop Student Services Center
University Pavilion, 2nd Floor

Administrative Offices
University Pavilion, 5th Floor

Campus Mail Location: 0060

Main Fax
: 513-556-5708




Area

Telephone

Fax

Classroom Scheduling

513-556-6500

513-556-3838

Registration (One Stop Center)

513-556-1000

513-556-5708

Student Records (One Stop Center)

513-556-1000

513-556-8000

Transcripts (24 hour recorded message)

513-556-9912

   

Administrative Personnel

Douglas K. Burgess, Ph.D., Assistant Vice President & University Registrar

513-556-9930

Douglas.Burgess@uc.edu

Frances R. Meyer, Senior Associate Registrar

513-556-5194

Frances.Meyer@uc.edu

Wendy Fahrnbach-Lambing, Associate Registrar                       

513-556-9924

Wendy.Lambing@uc.edu

Matt Barrett, Assistant Registrar
(Classroom scheduling, space, schedule of classes)
513-556-8460 Matthew.Barrett@uc.edu

Ann Latham, Assistant Registrar 
(Ohio residency, registration, enrollment /degree verification)

513-556-6817

Ann.Latham@uc.edu 

Molly McDermott, Assistant Registrar 
(Student records creation, graduation, & diplomas)

513-556-2191

Molly.McDermott@uc.edu

Abbi Sennett, Assistant Registrar

513-556-9925

Abbi.Sennett@uc.edu

Pam Thomas, Assistant Registrar
(Grades, transcripts, document imaging)

513-556-9902 Pamela.Thiess@uc.edu