Student Affairs Diversity and Inclusion Council

Cheri Lynn Westmoreland

Cheri Lynn Westmoreland
Executive Director Inclusion & Retention
Cheri.westmoreland@uc.edu
ML 0104
513-556-2880

Daniel Cummins

Daniel Cummins
Assistant Dean of Students
Daniel.cummins@uc.edu
ML 0193
513-556-5064

Brandi Elliott

Brandi Elliott, Co-Chair
Director Ethnic Programs & Services
brandi.eliott@uc.edu
ML 0092
513-556-6008

Trent

Trent Pinto
Director
trent.pinto@uc.edu
ML 0045
513-556-6476

Ciara Black

Ciara Black
Assistant Director
Gen-1 Theme House
black2ca@ucmail.uc.edu
ML 0229
513-558-7627

Jeff Logsdon

Jeff Logsdon
Program Coordinator
Student Activities and Leadership Development
logsdojy@ucmail.uc.edu
ML 0136
513-556-6115

Brice Mickey

Brice Mickey
Program Coordinator
Student Activities and leadership Development
Brice.mickey@uc.edu
ML 0136
513-556-6115

Kimberly Fulbright

Kimberly Fulbright
Associate Ombuds
kimberly.fulbright@uc.edu
ML 0180
513-556-5956

Priscilla Ayala

Priscilla Ayala
Program Coordinator
Ethnic Programs and Services
Pricilla.ayala@uc.edu
ML 0092
513-556-5008

Rosalyn

Rosalyn Robinson Collins
Assistant Director
rosalyn.robinsoncollins@uc.edu
ML 0179
513-556-4401

Tara

Tara Scarborough
Director
tara.scarborough@uc.edu
ML 0034
513-556-0648

Rebecca

Rebeca Elliott
Educational Adviser
rebecca.elliott@uc.edu
ML 0221
513-556-2810

Zach

Zachary Shirley
Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life
zachary.shirley@uc.edu
ML 0136
513-556-0896

Zach

Heidi Pettyjohn
Director, Strategic Priorities
heidi.pettyjohn@uc.edu
ML 0638
513-556-9791

Zach

Eric Watford
Program Coordinator, AACRC
eric.watford@uc.edu
ML 0386
513-556-0268