University Communications

University Communications

Staff

Greg Vehr.

Greg Vehr

Vice President for Governmental Relations & University Communications
University Spokesperson
UC Email: greg.vehr@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0634
Phone: 513-556-3028


John Bach.

John Bach

Ass't. Dir. Public Relations; UC Magazine Editor
UC Email: john.bach@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5224

G. Robert Baer.

G. Robert Baer

Press Operator 1
UC Email: george.r.baer@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0027
Phone: 513-556-5042

Bill Bangert.

Bill Bangert

Public Information Officer, AHC
UC Email: bill.bangert@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0050
Phone: 513-558-4519

Ashley Morgan.

Ashley Bleggi

Director, Marketing
UC Email: ashley.bleggi@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0634
Phone: 513-556-3026

Jeffrey Brown.

Jeffrey Brown

Office Machine Operator 2
UC Email: jeffrey.brown@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0584
Phone: 513-558-2680

Mike Burke.

Mike Burke

Manger Duplicating Services
UC Email: michael.burke@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0584
Phone: 513-558-2680

Mike Carroll.

D. Michael Carroll

Ass't. Vice President, Governmental Relations
UC Email: mike.carroll@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0634
Phone: 614-340-1457

Walt Connolly.

Walt Connolly

Manager, West Campus Duplicating
UC Email: connolwt@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0043
Phone: 513-556-3218

Alex Coorey

Alex Coorey

Director of Alumni Advocacy
UC Email: alex.coorey@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0634
Phone: 614-456-7366

Joseph Cremering.

Joseph Cremering

Press Operator 3
UC Email: cremerjh@ucmail.uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0027
Phone: 513-556-5042

Dan Davenport.

Dan Davenport

Senior Medical Photographer
UC Email: daniel.davenport@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0573
Phone: 513-558-1008

Michelle Ensch.

Michelle Ensch

Sr. Graphic Designer
UC Email: michelle.ensch@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5216

Arlene Foster.

Arlene Foster

Program Coordinator
UC Email: arlene.foster@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5228

Joe Fuqua.

Joe Fuqua

Sr. Photojournalist
UC Email: joe.fuqua@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-0397

Ben Gardner.

Ben Gardner

Sr. Graphic Designer
UC Email: ben.gardner@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5231

Evan Harper

Evan Harper

Production Coordinator
UC Email: evan.harper@uc.edu
Mail Location: 0584
Phone: 558-2680

Andrew Higley.

Andrew Higley

Sr. Photojournalist
UC Email: andrew.higley@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-0392

Susan Holtkamp.

Susan Holtkamp

Bindery Operator 2
UC Email: susan.m.holtkamp@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0027
Phone: 513-556-5042

Greg Jackson.

Greg Jackson

Office Machine Operator 2
UC Email: gregory.jackson@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0584
Phone: 513-558-2680

Suki Jeffrey.

Suki Jeffrey

Art Director
UC Email: jeffresi@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-3622

Karen Kappen.

Karen Kappen

Manager, Printing Services
UC Email: kappenk@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0027
Phone: 513-556-5045

Angela Klocke.

Angela Klocke

Director Creative Srvcs.
UC Email: angela.klocke@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5223

Colleen Kelley

Colleen Kelley

Senior Medical Photographer
UC Email: colleen.kelley@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0573
Phone: 513-558-1008

Jac Kern

Jac Kern

Public Information Officer
UC Email: kernjc@ucmail.uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-1825

Angela Koenig.

Angela Koenig

Public Information Officer, AHC
UC Email: angela.koenig@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-4625

Photo not Available.

Marianne Kunnen-Jones

Special Ass't. for University Communications
UC Email: marianne.kunnen-jones@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0063
Phone: 513-556-2019

Lindsey Lankford.

Meredith Kussmaul

Program Manager, Trademarks & Licensing
UC Email: lindsey.lankford@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-9151

Martin Ludwig.

Martin Ludwig

Director, Trademarks & Licensing
UC Email: martin.ludwig@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5072

Jeremy Martin

Jeremy Martin

Director of Digital Communications
UC Email: jeremy.martin@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-1826

Bill Nienaber.

Bill Nienaber

Senior Medical Graphic Designer
UC Email: william.nienaber@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0573
Phone: 513-558-3264

Mary Norwood.

Mary Norwood

Ass't. to Vice President
UC Email: mary.norwood@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0634
Phone: 513-556-3027

Photo not available.

Kerry Overstake

Ass't. Director, Web Communications
UC Email: kerry.overstake@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5226

Katie Pence.

Katie Pence

Assistant Director, AHC Public Relations
UC Email: katie.pence@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-4561

Richard Puff.

Richard Puff

Ass't. VP AHC Public Relations and Comm.
UC Email: richard.puff@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-0448

Thomas Ralston.

Thomas Ralston

Laser Dupl. Equip. Operator
UC Email: thomas.ralston@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0027
Phone: 513-556-3324

MB Reilly.

MB Reilly

Director Public Relations
UC Email: mary-bridget.reilly@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-1824

Rachel Richardson

Rachel Richardson

Public Information Officer
UC Email: rachel.richardson@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5219

Cedric Ricks

Cedric Ricks

Public Information Officer, AHC
UC Email: cedric.ricks@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-4657

Margie Rolf.

Margie Rolf

Ass't. Vice President, Governmental Relations
UC Email: Margaret.Rolf@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0634
Phone: 614-559-1918

Elizabeth Ruehl.

Elizabeth Ruehl

Elec. Prepress Operator
UC Email: elizabeth.ruehl@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0027
Phone: 513-556-3213

Alison Sampson.

Alison Sampson

Public Information Officer, AHC
UC Email: alison.sampson@uc.edu
Mail Location:
ML0050
Phone: 513-558-4559

Jay Yocis.

Ethan Schultz

Production Coordinator, Printing Services
UC Email: ethan.schultz@uc.edu
Mail Location:
ML0027
Phone: 513-556-5043

Jeri Smith.

Jeri Smith

Business Administrator
UC Email: jeri.smith@uc.edu
Mail Location:
ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5229

Ben Stockwell.

Ben Stockwell

Applications Analyst
UC Email: ben.stockwell@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-3927

Rebecca Sylvester

Rebecca Sylvester

Digital Communications Specialist
UC Email: rebecca.sylvester@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5225

James Tilford.

James Tilford

Bulk Mail Operator
UC Email: james.tilford@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0054
Phone: 513-556-3245

Lisa Ventre.

Lisa Ventre

Associate Director, Creative Services
UC Email: lisa.ventre@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-0394

Kathy Keables Bohlen.

Kathy Keables Warden

Art Director, Creative Services
UC Email: kathy.warden@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5222

John Wesseling.

John Wesseling

Director, Communication Svcs.
UC Email: john.wesseling@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-5682

Dorothy Williams.

Dorothy Williams

Office Machine Operator 2
UC Email: dorothy.williams@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0573
Phone: 513-558-2680

Jay Yocis.

Jay Yocis

Production Manager
UC Email: jay.yocis@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-0393