University Communications

University Communications

Staff

Greg Vehr.

Greg Vehr

Vice President for Governmental Relations & University Communications
University Spokesperson
UC Email: greg.vehr@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0634
Phone: 513-556-3028


John Bach.

John Bach

Assoc. Editor, UC Magazine
UC Email: john.bach@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5224

G. Robert Baer.

G. Robert Baer

Press Operator 1
UC Email: george.r.baer@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0027
Phone: 513-556-5042

Kathy Keables Bohlen.

Kathy Keables Bohlen

Graphic Designer
UC Email: kathy.bohlen@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5222

Jeffrey Brown.

Jeffrey Brown

Office Machine Operator 2
UC Email: jeffrey.brown@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0584
Phone: 513-558-2680

Mike Burke.

Mike Burke

Manger Duplicating Services
UC Email: michael.burke@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0584
Phone: 513-558-2680

Mike Carroll.

D. Michael Carroll

Ass't. Vice President, Governmental Relations
UC Email: mike.carroll@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0634
Phone: 614-340-1457

Walt Connolly.

Walt Connolly

Manager, West Campus Duplicating
UC Email: connolwt@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0043
Phone: 513-556-3218

Katy Cosse.

Katy Cosse

Public Information Officer, AHC
UC Email: kathryn.cosse@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-0207

Joseph Cremering.

Joseph Cremering

Press Operator 3
UC Email: cremerjh@ucmail.uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0027
Phone: 513-556-5042

Dan Davenport.

Dan Davenport

Senior Medical Photographer
UC Email: daniel.davenport@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0573
Phone: 513-558-1008

Dama Ewbank.

Dama Ewbank

Ass't. Director, AHC Public Relations
UC Email: dama.ewbank@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-4519

Arlene Foster.

Arlene Foster

Program Coordinator
UC Email: arlene.foster@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5228

Dawn Fuller.

Dawn Fuller

Public Information Officer
UC Email: dawn.fuller@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0065
Phone: 513-556-1823

Keith Herrell.

Keith Herrell

Public Information Officer, AHC
UC Email: keith.herrell@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-4559

Dawn High.

Dawn High

Sr. Graphic Designer
UC Email: dawn.high@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5219

Susan Holtkamp.

Susan Holtkamp

Bindery Operator 2
UC Email: susan.m.holtkamp@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0027
Phone: 513-556-5042

Greg Jackson.

Greg Jackson

Office Machine Operator 2
UC Email: gregory.jackson@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0584
Phone: 513-558-2680

Suki Jeffrey.

Suki Jeffrey

Art Director
UC Email: jeffresi@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-3622

Karen Kappen.

Karen Kappen

Manager, Printing Services
UC Email: kappenk@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0027
Phone: 513-556-5045

Ashley Kempher.

Ashley Kempher

Photojournalist
UC Email: kemphear@ucmail.uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-0392

Danny Kidd.

Danny Kidd

Sr. Graphic Designer
UC Email: danny.kidd@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5216

Angela Klocke.

Angela Klocke

Director Creative Srvcs.
UC Email: angela.klocke@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5223

Angela Koenig.

Angela Koenig

Public Information Officer, AHC
UC Email: angela.koenig@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-4625

Photo not Available.

Marianne Kunnen-Jones

Special Ass't. for University Communications
UC Email: marianne.kunnen-jones@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0063
Phone: 513-556-2019

Jeremy Martin

Jeremy Martin

Director of Digital Communications
UC Email: jeremy.martin@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-1826

Bill Nienaber.

Bill Nienaber

Senior Medical Graphic Designer
UC Email: william.nienaber@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0573
Phone: 513-558-3264

Mary Norwood.

Mary Norwood

Ass't. to Vice President
UC Email: mary.norwood@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0634
Phone: 513-556-3027

Photo not available.

Kerry Overstake

Ass't. Director, Web Communications
UC Email: kerry.overstake@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5226

Katie Pence.

Katie Pence

Senior Public Information Officer, AHC
UC Email: katie.pence@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-4561

Richard Puff.

Richard Puff

Ass't. VP AHC Public Relations and Comm.
UC Email: richard.puff@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-0448

Cedric Ricks

Cedric Ricks

Public Information Officer, AHC
UC Email: cedric.ricks@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-4657

Thomas Ralston.

Thomas Ralston

Laser Dupl. Equip. Operator
UC Email: thomas.ralston@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0027
Phone: 513-556-3324

MB Reilly.

MB Reilly

Director Public Relations
UC Email: mary-bridget.reilly@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-1824

Donna Hamilton.

Deb Rieselman

Editor UC Magazine, Asst. Director, Public Relations
UC Email: deb.rieselman@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5225

Tom Robinette

Tom Robinette

Public Information Officer
UC Email: tom.robinette@uc.edu
Mail Location:
ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-1825

Margie Rolf.

Margie Rolf

Ass't. Vice President, Governmental Relations
UC Email: Margaret.Rolf@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0634
Phone: 614-559-1918

Elizabeth Ruehl.

Elizabeth Ruehl

Elec. Prepress Operator
UC Email: elizabeth.ruehl@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0027
Phone: 513-556-3213

Ben Stockwell.

Ben Stockwell

Applications Analyst
UC Email: ben.stockwell@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-3927

Dottie Stover.

Dottie Stover

Photojournalist
UC Email: dottie.stover@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-0397

James Tilford.

James Tilford

Bulk Mail Operator
UC Email: james.tilford@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0054
Phone: 513-556-3245

Ron Vaughn.

Ron Vaughn

Digital Duplicating, Production Coordinator
UC Email: ronald.vaughn@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0584
Phone: 513-558-8767

Lisa Ventre.

Lisa Ventre

Ass't. Director, Creative Srvcs.
UC Email: lisa.ventre@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-0394

John Wesseling.

John Wesseling

Director, Communication Svcs.
UC Email: john.wesseling@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0550
Phone: 513-558-5682

Dorothy Williams.

Dorothy Williams

Office Machine Operator 2
UC Email: dorothy.williams@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0573
Phone: 513-558-2680

Jay Yocis.

Jay Yocis

Production Manager
UC Email: jay.yocis@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-0393