Website Contacts

> Request Update to Web Contacts Page
Website Contacts
Website Address Site Owner Others System
About UC Kerry Overstake Jeremy Martin
Academic & Advising Services Alex Brogaard   AEM
Academic Excellence & Support Services (AESS) Greg Crase   AEM
Academic Health Center Richard Puff   Proprietary
Academic Health Center Richard Puff   Proprietary
Academic Health Center Finance & Administration Josette Riep    
Academic Health Center News Richard Puff   Proprietary
Academics, SLP Kerry Overstake Jeremy Martin AEM
Administration and Finance Division Lindsey Dolan   AEM
Administration and Finance - Campus Svcs
Cathy Barnes   AEM
Admissions Linden Spalding   AEM
Advising, Registrar John "Ned" Donnelly   AEM
Aerospace Engineering Robert Ogden   AEM
African American Cultural & Resource Center (AACRC)

Ewaniki Moore-Hawkins

Allied Health Sciences, College of (CAHS) Kaitlyn Maxwell   Sitefinity
Alumni Association Tyler Roe   AEM
Arts and Sciences, McMicken College of (A&S) Julie Campbell   AEM
Athletics, SLP Kerry Overstake Jeremy Martin AEM
Bearcat Card Cathy Barnes   AEM
Blackboard Paul Foster Leslie McCoy;
Deb Brandenburg
Bursar, Office of the Ken Wolterman Ray Kimmel AEM
Business, College of (CoB) Ethan Burgmann Business.Web@uc.ed AEM
Campus Rec Center Cathy Barnes   AEM
CECH PASS Deatra Greene-Ndiaye   AEM
Center for Community Engagement (CCE) Fran Larkin   AEM
Center for Criminal Justice Research John Schwartz
Center for the Enhancement of Teaching & Learning
Bryan Smith    
Center for Exploratory Studies Julie Campbell   AEM
CERI, Professional Practice Cheryl Cates   AEM
Cincinnati Diabetes & Obesity Center Dama Ewbank   Sitefinity
Cincinnati Online Michele Ralston   AEM
Clermont College Mae Hanna
Coeus Christine Jones   Sitefinity
College-Conservatory of Music (CCM) Curt Whitacre   AEM
Commencement Melva Karnes   AEM
Community & Business Home Jeremy Martin   AEM
Community-Engaged Learning (CEL) Mike Sharpe   AEM
Commuter Student Essentials

To view these documents, you will need Microsoft Word.

Ned Donnelly   AEM
Conferencing & Event Services Cathy Barnes   AEM
Continuing Education Catherine O'Hara   AEM
Convocation Melva Karnes  Greg Crase
Co-op, Professional Practice Jill Flood   AEM
Counseling Center Andrea Herman   AEM
Corrections Institute John Schwartz   AEM
CQ Support Site Kerry Overstake Jeremy Martin AEM
DAAP, College of Design, Architecture, Art and Planning Michael Zaretsky   AEM
DAAPSpace Patricia Kucker   AEM
Degree Programs Adrian Hall
Jamie Byrne Custom
Directory John Weber   Custom
Disability Services Greg Crase   AEM
Distance Learning Melody Clark   AEM
Diversity & Inclusion Kathy Riehley   AEM
Drug Discovery Center Ruben Papoian Dama Ewbank Sitefinity
E-Curriculum Adrian Hall Paul Schmidt Custom App
Emily Baute
Marie Knecht
E-Media, CCM Jeni Vanlandingham   AEM
Education, Criminal Justice and Human Services, College of (CECH) Brian Verkamp
Engineering & Applied Sciences, College of (CEAS) Nate Jorgensen   AEM
Environmental Health & Safety (EHS) Jan Utrecht Jan Utrecht Custom
Ethnic Programs & Services (EPS) Brandi Elliott   AEM
Experience-Based Learning & Career Education Suzanne Schindler    
Evaluation Services Center

Audra Morrison   AEM
Event Services

Cathy Barnes   AEM
Faculty & Staff Kerry Overstake
Jeremy Martin AEM
Faculty Assembly Patty Gilbert   AEM
Faculty Senate Ancel Baxley   AEM
Financial Aid Randy Ulses   AEM
First Year Experience (FYE) Pam Person   AEM
Food Cathy Barnes   AEM
Foundation Tyler Roe
GSGA Courtney Reynolds   AEM
Gen Ed, General Education Core Adrian Hall   AEM
Go Bearcats Ryan Koslen   custom
Graduate Programs
Megan Tischner   Custom
Graduate School Megan Tischner Megan Tischner AEM
Help Kerry Overstake Jeremy Martin custom
Housing Cathy Barnes   AEM
Hoxworth Blood Center   Alecia Lipton AEM
Human Resources Michael Williams Ashley Varol AEM
Information Security Matt Williams    
Intern, Professional Practice Zach Osborne   AEM
Institute for Crime Science John Schwartz   AEM
iStart Ron Cushing   Custom
Jobs at UC Debbie Hatke   3rd Party
Judicial Affairs Daniel Cummins   AEM
Just Community Debbie Weinstein   AEM
Kingsgate Cathy Barnes   AEM
Language Resource Center Emmanuel Wilson
Law, College of Sherry English   Contribute
LGBTQ Barb Rinto   AEM
Libraries Lisa Haitz
Magazine John Bach   AEM
MainStreet Cathy Barnes   AEM
Medicine, College of Jenifer Milard Richard Puff Sitefinity
Metabolic Diseases Institute Dama Ewbank   Joomla
Mouse Metabolic Phenotyping Center Erin Bartley    
New Student Orientation (NSO) Jay Kreimer;
Otis Pippins
News M.B. Reilly   AEM & E-News
Nursing, College of Laura Toerner AEM
One Stop Trenee Johnson
Pathways Alex Brogaard    
Parents Association Whitney White   AEM
Parking Services Cathy Banres   AEM
Pharmacy, College of Asif Riaz    
Policies, Procedures & Manuals Kerry Overstake Jeremy Martin
Pre-Professional Advising (PPAC) Veronica Joiner   AEM
President, Office of the Marianne Kunnen-Jones   AEM
Provost April Poteet   AEM
Public Safety, Police, Emergency Services Diane Brueggemann   AEM
QARG Krista Smilek   AEM
Registrar, Office of the Doug Burgess Wendy Lambig;
Fran Meyer
Resident Education & Developmnet Trent Pinto   AEM
Ronald E. McNair Scholars Program Bryan Wright   AEM
Scholars Kerry Overstake Jeremy Martin AEM
School of Advanced Structures (SAS), CEAS Tom Curtis   AEM
Search Issues Ben Stockwell    
Semester Conversion M.B. Reilly   AEM
Senior Class Debbie Weinstein Debbie Weinstein AEM
Senior Year Experience (SYE) Debbie Weinstein   AEM
Sponsored Research Services
Christine Jones    
Spotlights Kerry Overstake Jeremy Martin AEM
Student Achievement in Research and Scholarship (STARS) Bryan Wright   AEM
Student Activities & Leadership Development (SALD) Nicole Mayo
Student Advisory Committee on the University Budget (SACUB) Debbie Weinstein   AEM
Student Affairs and Services Division Debbie Weinstein   AEM
Summer Session April Poteet
Surgery, Dept. of (Intranet) Brett Harnett   Custom
Testing Services Paula Doughman   AEM
Trademarks & Licensing Marty Ludwig   AEM
Trustees, Board of Nicole Blount Ben Hofstetter AEM
UC Bicentennial Marianne Kunnen-Jones   AEM
UC Blue Ash College (formerly Raymond Walters College) Alex Souders
UC Cancer Institute Amanda Harper   Sitefinity
UC International Natalie Ochman   AEM
UC LEAF Jessica Donovan    
UC is Listening Dom Ferreri   Other
UC News MB Reilly Kerry Overstake AEM
UC Research Dama Ewbank Kerry Overstake AEM
UCAAMP Nicole Mayo    
UCIT Emily Baute   AEM
Undergraduate Academic Advising Association (UCUAADA) Debbie Weinstein   AEM
University Communications, GRUC Kerry Overstake Jeremy Martin AEM
University Health Services (UHS) Lisa Trump John Andrews M.D.
University Honors Program Debbie Brawn Tricia Yee AEM
University Ombuds Debbie Weinstein   AEM
Upward Bound Wilbert Pleasant   AEM
Veteran's Programs & Services Greg Crase   AEM
Virtual Career Fair Patti Carroll   custom
Visitors page Kerry Overstake Jeremy Martin AEM
Web Applications, UCIT Paul Schmidt, UCIT   Custom App
Welcome Weekend Debra Merchant Greg Crase;
Sha-kim Ray
Wellness Regan Jonhson Erica Forrest AEM
Women's Center (UCWC) Barb Rinto Brandy Turnbow
Women's Initiative Network (WIN) Barb Rinto   AEM
Women's Risk Needs Assessment John Schwartz   AEM
Zoo Kerry Overstake Jeremy Martin AEM

Division of Experience-Based Learning and Career Education

Mouse Metabolic Phenotyping Center

Deatra Greene-Ndiaye
Suzanne Schindler