Sarah Grant Barber Oustanding Advising Award 2007-2008

Congratulations Linda Moeller, recipient of the 2008 Sarah Grant Barber Outstanding Advising Award!

Linda Moeller.

We are proud of all 2008 award nominees

Isabel Castro
Darryl Daniels.
Beth DeMark.
Beth Fisher.
Angela Fisher.
Rick Stackpole.
Lisa Violand.

Thank you to the 2008 Award Committee

Kimberly McGinnis, CoB (Chair)
Paula Breslin, A&S
Monica Lindsay-Johnson, Clermont
Terri Premo, A&S
Charlie Scruggs, CECH
Beth Wilhelmus, TLLC