COVID-19 Updates:

Thank You to the 2020 UC Advising Conference Committee Members

Conference Chair 
Kevin Kingman
UC Blue Ash College

Communication & Branding Chair 
Jessica Brawand
Center for Pathways Advising & Student Success

Evaluations Chair
Jaime Edwards
College of Design, Architecture, Art, & Planning

Keynote Co-Chairs
Anne Rohlfer
College of Arts & Sciences

Christopher Shaw
College of Allied Health Sciences

Logistics Chair
Matthew Pickett
Center for Exploratory Studies 

Proposal Co-Chairs
Doe Gavin
Pre-Professional Advising Center

Mack Maynard
College of Arts & Sciences

Registration Chair
Vikki Bernotski
College of Engineering & Applied Science

Secretary Chair 
Stephanie Davis
Ronald E. McNair Baccalaureate Achievement Program 

Sponsorship Chair
Merideth Schumacher
College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

Volunteering Chair 
Jamie Solomon
College Credit Plus