Faculty to Faculty Research Mentoring

Sponsored by the Office of the Provost and the Office of Research, the Award for Faculty-to-Faculty Research Mentoring is intended to annually recognize outstanding faculty members in each college who have demonstrated research mentorship with faculty at various stages of their careers. Research mentorship may manifest itself in various forms, with the understanding that many times mentorship is discipline-specific, and these various forms of mentorship will be considered equally. Faculty are nominated by their dean or the dean’s designee.

2018 Award Winners

  • Kelly Cohen
  • Kari Dunning
  • Mark Godsey
  • Gary Gudelsky
  • Brian Kinkle
  • Karen Lankisch
  • Ann Porter
  • Donna Shambley-Ebron
  • Daniel Woo
  • John Wooldredge